Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service and good location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Convenient location and great service. Friendly, competent staff and quiet rooms made for a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean property. If you are in Lodi for wine bring your own glass.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice, comfortable hotel in the Lodi area. We stay during wine festivals and really enjoy the location of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in wine country

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great location as near downtown Lodi and Route 99. Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms very quite. Look out a grape vines in breakfast room with tables available outdoors.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, Food great, Great location, Excellent Service, Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear tlo12865, Thank you very much for the feedback. It sounds like you had a wonderful experience at our hotel as far as service, breakfast, pool and much more. Please come see us again if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

This hotel offers a great location, comfortable rooms and terrific service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear canucks1970, Thank you very much for the kind words!! It is great to hear you had such a pleasant experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest should you find yourself in the Lodi area once again! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Wine Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very accommodating Big room good breakfast and now wine tasting is coming next door can't wait

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your guest room as well as the hot breakfast the next day. We too are so thrilled to have the wine tasting and entertainment next door! We hope to see you in the near future! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious room

By

February 06, 2017

Friendly accommodating staff and comfortable spacious rooms. Every room has a full siza sofa sleeper! Indoor pool is nice for winter months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear KaceeJ, Thank you so much for your recent review! We are so happy that our staff, rooms and indoor pool were to your satisfaction during your stay with us. If you're ever in the area again, we hope to welcome you back! Thanks again, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

February 06, 2017

club

This is a decent hotel however not worth the price paid. I've paid less for much higher quality and cleanliness. The staff are nice and friendly which is the only reason they got a 3/5. Make sure you request a top floor so you don't hear stomping or loud noises from anyone above you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Out of Towner, Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was not as great as it could have been. We do appreciate your feedback and will be addressing the issues you mentioned with our staff, as we are constantly striving to make sure every guest experience is as best as it can be. We also hope that if you're ever in the area in the future, your last stay will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to give you an excellent stay. Best Regards, Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trucking on through

By

February 02, 2017

Great friendly staff.....................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Diode, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that you found our staff and hotel accommodating during your recent stay with us! And if you ever find yourself in the Lodi area again, we hope to see you again. Safe Travels! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lodi

By

February 01, 2017

Very friendly staff, super clean, quiet and comfortable room, very nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the amenities to your satisfaction! If you're ever in the area in the future, we hope to have you stay with us again! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Huge rooms

By

January 30, 2017

This hotel was booked very last minute and I'm so glad that it was available. I've stayed in several hotels recently and my room was double the size for the same price. The layout of the room was great with a small seating area and different area for the bed. The set up more resembles an extended stay than just a regular room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Haji, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you experienced such a wonderful stay with us and that our hotel exceeded your expectations! If you're ever in the area in the future, we hope to have you with us again! Safe Travels! Karri Ehrhart Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less