Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 418 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

PREFER A DIFFERENT COMFORTER /BED SHEET

By

May 26, 2017

I am no very fond of the bed sheet comforter combo unit. you have to have all on or off and it doesn't work too well to get your heat right to sleep soulndly. many other hotels i've used have lamps with phone charger outlets in the base. none available in this room had to hook my phone charge cord into the TV to charge since i didn't bring a charge block.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean place, better breakfast than most hotels, and nice to have a gym, pool and hot tub. I did find a cockroach in my room, but it was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel terrible breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

We are used to the simple breakfasts served at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this was really bad. The eggs were almost crispy/old, the sausage was light grey in color as if it had just been microwaved but not cooked in any real way to achieve a certain level of brown. The apple and orange juice was so ridiculously watered down it was like "Ok, are you that cheap you can't offer the regular strength juice???" That's just bad. The AC is either freeze to death or turn it off. Please offer a fan or low option just so someone can move the warm air around, but not get frozen to death. The bathroom needs brighter lights.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice in Lodi

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and was close to my destination in Lodi. The hotel is pet friendly which enabled me to bring my two small dogs. The staff was very friendly and I felt we were in a safe area. The location is close to the freeway which makes it easy to access to highway 99.

If I needed a room in that area again I would definitely choose this place.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 17, 2017

Good stay would recommend beds aren't the most comfortable but the rooms were great

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and comfortable. Very kind staff. I will stay next time again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 06, 2017

Great service, room was excellent and very quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

The employers very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and rooms are excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly!

By

April 29, 2017

This Holiday Inn is better than most. I was a little unsure when I made the reservation, but it was dog friendly, so... Anyhow the room was nice and clean, updated bedding, etc., the whole hotel felt fresh and pleasant. Great staff. It had a good "feel". I would certainly stay here again, and we had two dogs!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff professional and accommodating

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean and felt new. Room rate was good but at night while sleeping felt hot and need air on. The air conditioner did not work so.opened the window. Many hotels do not have this option but it was quite and provide enough air for the night. Informed staff and they listen and apologised. Provided small percentage off total for stay which didn't expect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay and nice hotel. Would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

have stayed at this motel several times

By

April 20, 2017

club

This motel is in a location that works well for our family. Good access to Lodi, Stockton, and other towns we go to. This motel is older and shows some wear. Could stand to have some improvements. That said, we will continue to rent at this location when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less