Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 470 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and comfortable beds

By

October 18, 2017

Great Hotel! I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Great experience. Had a great time with friends while staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 17, 2017

club

Don’t stay here. Cost was too high. The breakfast area was disgusting. Bed was way tooo soft

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

This place has all positive ratings except something not asked....... this place needs a lighted sign at the entrance to the property

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Room was clean, beds were very comfortable. If we ever need to stay over night in Lodi again it would be our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 10, 2017

club

I was in town for a wedding and this hotel was a great value and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

I missed a nice outdoor patio; this one was marginal

By

October 06, 2017

The outdoor patio area was not as nice as I had expected it to be, and I'd also expected an outdoor pool. I may not have read the hotel reviews accurately about that amenity. The location, being outside of the downtown area, had both advantages (quiet, easy to get to) and disadvantages - nearby restaurant choices were not wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.Helpful with directions

By

October 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and convenience to the areas we were needed to go to each day, It was disappointing the hot tub had no jets working as that was part of the reason we chose to stay. I was in real need of a hot tub with the jets. We and our guests were prepared to be spending time at the pool area but because things weren't working properly we weren't able to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonder Bed. Slept Peacefully

By

October 02, 2017

club

Wonderful Leisure experience at Holiday Inn Express, Lodi, California. Kind and Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

awesome rooms n service

By

September 23, 2017

club

indoor pool, need i say more?!? jk staff is super friendly and helpful, including housekeepers. bed was comfy and room was spacious. breakfast had a good variaty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by helpful staff

By

September 22, 2017

Will always make a point to stay at this location when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always an enjoyable stay

By

September 22, 2017

club

I stay at this location regularly and it is always enjoyable and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 21, 2017

club

Excellent customer service by all staff members. Room was nice and the breakfast was pretty good. I didn't get a cookie but that's okay. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The bed could always be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less