Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed a total of 5 nights while visiting, and the staff was extremely friendly. They always went above and beyond to help us out. Grace from the kitchen was very sweet and always helpful. We enjoyed our stay here and plan to stay here again next time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inn Express locations

By

June 17, 2017

The beds and pillows are better than most HIE locations. Walls are a bit thin (could hear snoring in the next room when the A/C cycled off). Had a faint odor of wood smoke that seemed to come from the A/C, but was able to get the room nice and cool which is difficult to do in most hotels now.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 13, 2017

club

Completely satisfied with the room and staff. Will definitely stay here when I'm in town again.

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest here

By

June 12, 2017

club

An excellent place to stay for the price. Efficient and courteous staff. Would like to see the breakfast menu upgraded a bit. The cinnamon rolls are a long tradition and were great as usual. The egg offering could use some work.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend trip

By

June 07, 2017

Comfy and clean with friendly staff, glad we found it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Updated Furnishings

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and accommodating and the hotel is alway clean. The furnishings are modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower and breakfast

By

June 02, 2017

I love the adjustable shower head and nozzle settings as compared to non adjustable ones at most HI Express hotels. Breakfast was standard with exceptional service

Read More
Read Less

great service and good room

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

everything was satisfactory and good. The room was really great for all four of us to be accomodated. Only teh internet connection was not that great. A requests please have shower caps kept in the bathroom next time.

Read More
Read Less

PREFER A DIFFERENT COMFORTER /BED SHEET

By

May 26, 2017

I am no very fond of the bed sheet comforter combo unit. you have to have all on or off and it doesn't work too well to get your heat right to sleep soulndly. many other hotels i've used have lamps with phone charger outlets in the base. none available in this room had to hook my phone charge cord into the TV to charge since i didn't bring a charge block.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean place, better breakfast than most hotels, and nice to have a gym, pool and hot tub. I did find a cockroach in my room, but it was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel terrible breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

We are used to the simple breakfasts served at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this was really bad. The eggs were almost crispy/old, the sausage was light grey in color as if it had just been microwaved but not cooked in any real way to achieve a certain level of brown. The apple and orange juice was so ridiculously watered down it was like "Ok, are you that cheap you can't offer the regular strength juice???" That's just bad. The AC is either freeze to death or turn it off. Please offer a fan or low option just so someone can move the warm air around, but not get frozen to death. The bathroom needs brighter lights.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice in Lodi

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and was close to my destination in Lodi. The hotel is pet friendly which enabled me to bring my two small dogs. The staff was very friendly and I felt we were in a safe area. The location is close to the freeway which makes it easy to access to highway 99.

If I needed a room in that area again I would definitely choose this place.

Read More
Read Less