Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice stay!!

By

August 10, 2016

club

Clean room,comfortable bed,friendly and attentive staff,great breakfast selections.What more can you ask for? Will stay here again when visiting Hocking Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 09, 2016

club

Other then taking over a half an hour to check in, everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great quick stay to Hocking Hills area. Staff at breakfast were so cheerful and friendly. Good variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel was a great place to call home for several days while hiking in the Hocking Hills area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

August 07, 2016

club

Stayed in Logan to visit Hocking Hills State Park. Marketing materials for a variety of places just inside the door, and many for HHSP. Room was spacious, breakfast was very good. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Slept well and got a discount at the neighboring restaurant because of my stay at HIE. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel is located just minutes from Hocking Hills State Park... and has a great BBQ restaurant within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly . The room was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Awesome! We love to hear from our guests and hear about their experience at the Holiday Inn Express-Hocking HIlls, Logan, OH. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hocking Hills

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great stay if your going to Hocking Hills, very cenctric. Great rooms with comfortable beds. Only downside is that the internet was so slow it was unusable. Staff was very friendly and rooms where clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Nice review! I am sorry to hear the internet was unusable while you were here. I want to let you know we are currently being upgraded and the problem will be resolved! Looking forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great place in the middle of nowhere

By

August 01, 2016

I was really tired on a long trip from chicago to charlotte and needed a place to stay. the staff was nice here and the rooms clean. it's not really close to much except there is a nice restaurant near by, a walmart and a lake you can walk around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Great! Thank you for giving us a nice review! There is so much to do and see in the Hocking Hills. Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

Loved our stay at the holiday inn express. Slept well and the hot breakfast was fantastic! We plan to stay here each time we travel to Logan area. Thanks for making our stay what it should be!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Hocking Hills! Our breakfast is a wonderful complimentary full hot buffet style breakfast! Its a great way to start your day. We are looking forward to seeing you again when you are in this area!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

We booked this hotel for a family weekend in Hocking Hills. Upon arrival, trash was overflowing from the can at the main entrance and the hotel lobby was not vacuumed. the person behind the front desk was accommodating, but also barefoot. Not something you expect to see? Our room was very dark and dated. The stairwells looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Debris everywhere. The breakfast area tables were sticky and unclean. Be advised as you may prefer to camp/cabin if you're looking for cleanliness. Proximity to parks is great. I travel a lot for work, so I am used to hotels and write very few reviews, but i wanted people to be aware of our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear AppleWood1, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the location of our property. However, I was concerned to see your disappointment with it's cleanliness including the breakfast area as well as the condition of the room during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

The only real issue was the noise from the room above - from folks walking/running around the room. The customer service was outstanding, staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am very sorry for the noise level you encountered with the guests above you. Please be aware Guest Services are available 24 hours a day to help with any issues. Guest Services is our #1 concern. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thank you again for staying with us in the Hocking Hills.
Read More
Read Less