Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 561 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best hotel out there

By

February 25, 2017

I stay all over and this is by far the best facility with the friendliest staff thank you

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good visit at holiday inn,The room was clean the pool was nice our breakfast was good in the morning.The only downfall was that it was a little noisy with the doors at night but there was a high school wrestling team there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm happy you enjoyed you visit to my hotel. I am sorry for the noisy doors. please come see us again:)
Read More
Read Less

Love the Family of Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great quality and experience I expect from a HIE. Very clean, comfortable beds, attentive staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always been pleased. The BBQ place right down the road is also wonderful and they offer 10% off to the hotel customers which was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you ! We love having you as a guest:) Come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast selections, 24 hour coffee availability

By

February 08, 2017

Nice location, accessible and comfortable accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you! We enjoyed having you as a guest.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We stayed 1 night. It was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you! Come see us again:)
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you! I do hope you come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

February 06, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay at this hotel! I would definitely book another reservation at this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you! Look forward to your next visit :)
Read More
Read Less

outstanding in quality and service

By

February 03, 2017

club

my ratings should say it all. One of our very best travel stops. VERY nice room with everything you would need or want, Wonderful breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you ! It is always good to know we are doing a grate job. :)
Read More
Read Less

Service great, bed not very comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Bed uncomfortable- tossed all night due to hip and back pain.

Breakfast area very clean and staff was constantly checking and replenishing food items
Great selection for a breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
I am So sorry your stay was not satisfactory. I feel genuinely bad that the bed was that uncomfortable I will be issuing you 5000 points
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, I am sorry the bed was uncomfortable. So happy you love our breakfast, Please come see us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you! I so glad that you enjoyed your stay, I am Sorry for the bed. Do Please come back and see us
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you ! I am sorry to hear you did not sleep well. Did you let the staff know your bed was uncomfortable? I do hope you come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

January 29, 2017

Nice room and good location, with dining close by. this hotel is my first choice when I am staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, inviting hotel

By

January 29, 2017

We have stayed here several times, always with good results. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and beds comfortable. This time we brought our dog, and he was very kindly welcomed, too. I highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
So Happy to Have you and your Pet stay with us ! Thank you for you kind word, Do come see us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
So Happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you:) come see us again and your dog is always welcome.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 25, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Amazing place to stay. The staff is absolutely amazing. Great Breakfast. Comfortable beds and rooms. Internet access is great. Pool very warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you ! It is wonderful to know you had a great stay. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less