Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

I think there could have been a better selection of meat like maybe bacon. I am not a big fan of sausage but bacon would have been nice

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room was neat, clean, sanitary and a cool temperature when we walked in. No funky, musty odors. All personnel were polite and helpful. Room amenities were good. There were docking stations on the lamps; an iron

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is nice. Wish it were a little less expensive, but seems all hotels worth staying in now are this price or higher.

Read More
Read Less

Ran poorly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed there and my card was charged twice for the stay... I've called and called and every time I do they tell me management will get back with you on this matter... And it's been well over a week and still haven't received any calls from anyone... Horribly ran

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were struggled with choosing this hotel or the Baymont Inn down the road. I am so happy that we chose to stay here. The staff was amazing, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! I am not much of a breakfast person, but it was great to have options and feed the family before heading out to hike. Most free breakfasts at hotels are just danishes and cereal. Here.... scrambled eggs, pancakes, french toast, omelets, biscuits and gravy! We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

July 17, 2017

club

Pool needs to be cleaned better. The sides of the pool was yellowed with a film.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the area close to plaza, restaurants and shopping center. Pool in hotel but no hot tub. Dominick is great, professional, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

yeah vacation

By

July 16, 2017

Great room. Soft clean sheets. 12:00 check out was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great value and good breakfast choices

By

July 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about the Holiday inn express the staff, service and quality of the place. My only complaint was that on our last day there housekeeping didn't clean our room our made our beds. I was a little disappointed but Samuel who works at the front desk went out of his way to bring us towels, toiletries and even offer to change our bed sheets. Thank you Samuel..... other than that everything else was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Near BBQ and State Parks

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Average HIE experience. Nothing really bad, nothing really great.

Being summer vacation season, the kids would have loved to have the pool later than 10PM.

Also would have enjoyed having a small market option to purchase snacks and drinks instead of the vending options.

But let's be honest, if you are coming to this area it is to be outside. So this place will suffice for sleeping and getting your typical HIE free breakfast before you hit the trails.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Relatives

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this facility. The breakfast was superb. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Price was a little high for this community.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

July 11, 2017

club

Beautiful area loved how things were close. The hotel was very nice, beds worry very Comfortable rooms could always be more clean for my wife. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less