Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 709 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good Stay for the Price

By

October 20, 2017

The room was clean; staff was friendly and helpful; conveniently located to Hocking Hills hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent customer service

By

October 20, 2017

club

the staff at this location are very professional and friendly.. I am appreciative of this...

Read More
Read Less

great stay wonderful staff and great breakfast

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, good location to Hocking Hills, attentive staff, nice pool, clean room and tasty breakfast! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

review

By

October 18, 2017

club

Overall all experience was good. Just a few problem mentioned previously. Felt the charge for the room was too high.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 18, 2017

This hotel was in a convenient location for us on our trip from North Carolina to Michigan. Although in a relatively remote area, the hotel was near restaurants and fuel.

In comparison with other HI Express hotels in which I have stayed, this location appeared well-used, worn and a bit outdated for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Guest since 2004

By

October 17, 2017

club

My husband recently passed away and I am going to continue our annual hiking trip to Hocking Hills as long as I am able. My husband died in Aug. 2016 and in Oct. 2016 I came down, by myself, and continued the tradition of spending a weekend in Hocking Hills in Logan. I was comforted by the routine of coming to Logan and doing that which brought us together each fall. There were no perks from being a member and not even a hot cookie. The staff told me it's not offered during the week - I checked in on a Friday and left Sat. noon.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Upon arriving staff was helpful and friendly. Staff allowed early check in which was great. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. A little noisy later than desired, until almost 11:30 pm, but quite after that. Breakfast was up to standard of typical express breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very friendly and helpful with finding a great place to have a nice dinner and hiking advice.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

October 15, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable.The pool area was extremely hot and strong chlorine smell. Variety of breakfast items. It seemed that half or more of hotel was construction men staying there and because of this lots of mud, dirt in hallway, elevator and also parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and conveniently located for Hocking Hills area

By

October 13, 2017

club

This was a clean hotel and was located right off the expressway and also Hocking Hills area. We stopped for one night to explore HH. Clean rooms, nice staff. The only thing we didn't like was the pool being located right off the lobby with a full glass wall... which made us not want to go in. I guess it would be great if you had kids and you wanted to watch them while sitting in lobby but not good for adults that want to relax and enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express-Logan

By

October 11, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Logan. Friendly staff- clean rooms- convenient breakfast-overall no complaints!:)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

club

Very pleased with hotel. Easy access on and off highway. Nice area to walk th dogs

Read More
Read Less