Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

LAKE LOGAN PARADISE

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was great, friendly staff, great breakfast (no bacon) and walking distance to millstone (greatest Restraunt this side of montana) lake logan 2 mins down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel has a great location for hiking the trails. The breakfast has a large variety of food choices. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Swimming pool is small but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel is in a good location close to Hocking hills, restaurants, mini golf, kayaking. Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice variety of choices for breakfast. Pool was very refreshing after long day of hiking. Was glad I chose this hotel, will stay here on future trips!

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly

By

June 19, 2017

club

Check in clerks are unfriendly and rude. Not to all customers. The customer before and after me were greeted and casually conversed with. My family and I, not so much. I obviously have my theory as to why that is because we were treated the same way throughout the city.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and friendly service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The front desk person, Ashlyn, was very nice and was even able to accommodate us for an early check-in!

Read More
Read Less

Needs help

By

June 14, 2017

If you read other reviews about this hotel, they are right on. No towels in pool area, not so clean pool water, cigarette butts piled up in patio area. Used hotel linens piled up on the floors in the hallway the morning of check out.
Rooms were comfortable even though there was the smell of smoke in the evening sir. Limited bath towels and no extra blanket/ pillow. Noisy at times outside of rooms, it's a busy area. Lots of motorcycle traffic our weekend to visit. Carpeted hallways especially the stairs needed a good vacuum. Front desk staff required you to hit a bell sitting on front desk to come out from behind a panel. Why aren't they at the desk greeting people?

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was enjoyed by my granddaughter, daughter and myself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast very comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent comfort

By

June 08, 2017

I loved this place. Didn't want to pay what they charged but I know it is a resort area. When getting to the room I was pleasantly surprised. Beds were wonderful and the linens were very comfortable, including the 4 pillows on each bed. Good TV with HBO, nice lamps/lighting/plug ins, nice drapery that would close to black out the light, bathroom clean and nice shower. Heat/AC worked well and was very responsive. The breakfast was the best! I loved the auto pancake maker. THey had many items to choose from and the seating area was very fancy!
Swimming pool was great. Water was clean, and it was warm! Usually indoor pools are too cold for me but this pool really was warm and they had lots of pool towels available.
Area was safe, as it is a new area. Two restaurants to walk to. Quiet outside and inside. Never heard a peep from anyone anywhere.
Highly recommend. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Breakfast, must relocate smokers area

By

June 07, 2017

We have stayed here many many times over Memorial weekend and been comfortable. This time the room was not clean, previous guests socks were on the floor and my sons feet were black from walking on the carpet in the room. He had to wear his flip flops. The smoking area is RIGHT outside the FRONT door. EVERYONE entering and exiting the front door walks thru a haze, its nasty. We used a different door and walked up three flights of steps to avoid. Staff is very friendly, breakfast is great, beds are comfortable, pool is small but well kept, hotel location is good, near the caves ...when in Logan you must hike the caves!! We will stay again IF the smoking area is MOVED and the carpets could seriously use a shampoo!

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

June 05, 2017

This is a nice area to visit. Many outdoor activities-hiking, boating. Many nice resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area

By

June 05, 2017

Great location for visiting the Hocking Hills. Nice choices for hot and cold breakfast.

Read More
Read Less