Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Amazing place to stay. The staff is absolutely amazing. Great Breakfast. Comfortable beds and rooms. Internet access is great. Pool very warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Stay is always pleasant and staff is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, great bfast!

By

January 17, 2017

club

I stayed a very short time at this hotel, but got a genuinely good night of rest and had a solid breakfast before hitting the road the next day. No problems at all... I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

January 16, 2017

No hot water available during stay. Didn't booed online thru IHG direct.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Outing

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean room . Breakfast was substantial and there was a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, Come see us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

I love this hotel. This is our third stay at this location and I am very happy with the staffs friendliness. Other clients that also stay there seem to be very friendly. I will most definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you we love having you here!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 04, 2017

we took a family trip for the hocking hills new years eve train ride and needed a place to sleep could not have had a better place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for bringing in the New Year with us! come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location was central for all of our needs during this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you! Hocking hills is beautiful year around I do hope you come and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great service and breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, will return again! Very clean, comfortable and a great breakfast! Located in a lovely area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you ! Look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

luke warm showers

By

January 01, 2017

club

Showers were luke warm at best...commons area unswept and dirty as well as the elevator. The manager does not follow through with making sure that we rec'd our points for our stay (we are IHG members). The pool floor had a green scum color and our room was 61 degrees when we entered our room. Wow! It was chilly!
The room window was filthy with hand prints and when I tried to wipe off the prints, a black scum came off the windows as well. Not one of our better stays at a Holiday Inn Express. The next eve we went to the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster. Much cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. I do apologize that your stay was not a satisfactory one, I did issues the points I promised. If they are still not on your account please let me know. Your experience at My hotel is unacceptable, I do hope you will come back and give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 31, 2016

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff! Will come back again! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I cant wait for your return! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stress-free stay over the holidays. Very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
So wonderful you had a stress free stay, Thank you and really hope to have you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less