Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were struggled with choosing this hotel or the Baymont Inn down the road. I am so happy that we chose to stay here. The staff was amazing, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! I am not much of a breakfast person, but it was great to have options and feed the family before heading out to hike. Most free breakfasts at hotels are just danishes and cereal. Here.... scrambled eggs, pancakes, french toast, omelets, biscuits and gravy! We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

July 17, 2017

club

Pool needs to be cleaned better. The sides of the pool was yellowed with a film.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the area close to plaza, restaurants and shopping center. Pool in hotel but no hot tub. Dominick is great, professional, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

yeah vacation

By

July 16, 2017

Great room. Soft clean sheets. 12:00 check out was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great value and good breakfast choices

By

July 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about the Holiday inn express the staff, service and quality of the place. My only complaint was that on our last day there housekeeping didn't clean our room our made our beds. I was a little disappointed but Samuel who works at the front desk went out of his way to bring us towels, toiletries and even offer to change our bed sheets. Thank you Samuel..... other than that everything else was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Near BBQ and State Parks

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Average HIE experience. Nothing really bad, nothing really great.

Being summer vacation season, the kids would have loved to have the pool later than 10PM.

Also would have enjoyed having a small market option to purchase snacks and drinks instead of the vending options.

But let's be honest, if you are coming to this area it is to be outside. So this place will suffice for sleeping and getting your typical HIE free breakfast before you hit the trails.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Relatives

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this facility. The breakfast was superb. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Price was a little high for this community.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

July 11, 2017

club

Beautiful area loved how things were close. The hotel was very nice, beds worry very Comfortable rooms could always be more clean for my wife. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great location for Hocking Hills visitors. It is in reasonable driving range from all the attractions, while still close to shopping areas. Good variety of restaurants very close.
Staff is very courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean. and spacious.
It can get a little crowded in the morning, at breakfast time, so an early breakfast might help..

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and pet friendly

By

July 06, 2017

club

We were stopping in to see the state park and this is a great central location without being too congested. Pet friendly, great breakfast, several restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Logan

By

July 06, 2017

club

Good location. Mediocre hospitality. Terrible cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Hocking Hills visit

By

June 30, 2017

The staff at this hotel is friendly and made recommendations for dinner when we arrived. The pool area was neat and clean, and the hotel offered a variety of breakfast choices. The bed was a little on the hard side and the pillows were uncomfortable for side sleepers, but otherwise the room was fine. We were on the second floor and could hear the people in the room above us walking around (it actually sounded like kids jumping off the bed on to the floor), so request a room on the top floor if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less