Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 329 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Excellent service

By

January 20, 2017

Staff was awesome friendly will help out anyway they can friendly and fast customers we're number one room service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay in Logan. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. There were great voices for breakfast and what I did have was very good. Good coffee and fresh fruit too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mjruby; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin B, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Logan

By

January 02, 2017

club

Bed was hard but overall good hotel. Large bath and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Utjevans; Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Logan. I'm sorry to hear the bed was a little hard for you but I'm very glad the rest of your stay was good. We hope you return soon! Sincerely, Robin B, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel that's conveniently located on north end of Logan, fairly close to shopping and other businesses.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 13, 2016

This hotel was very clean and in a great location with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

Nice, very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. My second stay here. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

December 07, 2016

Enjoyed the hotel and the accommodations. Staying here was nice with younger children and made mornings nice with a full breakfast and extended check out. No safes in rooms to secure sensitive items.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and service

By

December 03, 2016

Please review my previous ratings. Facility is well designed, located and modern. Staff is well prepared and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Family Friendly Hotel.

By

November 30, 2016

This was a short vacation for the Thanksgiving Holiday. We had many family guest's visit us and use the facilities at the hotel. We were very comfortable in the King Executive Suite. As usual our room was big enough for guest's to visit and enjoy some family time.

We appreciate the hotel staff and their attentiveness to our request's. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

King Suite room very comfortable, clean, friendly service.

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Logan Utah very much. The rooms are very clean and the beds very comfortable. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; pillows not so much.

By

November 28, 2016

club

Really, my only complaint (and it's a minor complaint, at that) is that the pillows were far too soft for my liking. I prefer firmer pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Logan Holiday Inn

By

November 22, 2016

club

Great staff.
Poor quality breakfasts
Poor location, way out on the northern edge of town. You need a car for this place, that is unless you want to walk the 3 miles down to the centre of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that our staff was able to serve you well and that you found the property comfortable. We of course strive to provide the best food and beverage service possible. I will personally review with the breakfast staff how we may improve our breakfast product. Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less