Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 413 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Pleasent staff

By

July 21, 2017

The staff really helped me in my unusual circumstances. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than at most hotels. Will stay here again if I need to come to Logan again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, amazing breakfast.

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel staff were very accommodating and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed the large variety of breakfast. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. Pool was very enjoyable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with the family

By

July 16, 2017

Big enough room for our family of six. Great breakfast! My family got to enjoy it more than me as I was in a bike ride most of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Dot

By

July 13, 2017

We was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and everything was just what we expect in a HIE property.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

July 13, 2017

This is a gem in this town. Staff is kind courteous and very helpfull. Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Glens Review

By

July 12, 2017

club

All was excellent, First class hotel, the room AC worked very well and it was a very hot night. I think this is one of the very best Holiday inns iv stayed at and I have stated at many. Most are excelled. Boy 50 characters are a lot to think of this late in the day. One thing is the smell of the hotel was very clean. I would recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Cache Gran Fondo Overnighter

By

July 11, 2017

nice, new hotel with good amenities. recommend for anyone needing to stay in Logan, UT. Used rewards points but was still treated as if i paid full rate

Read More
Read Less

Always expect quality

By

July 11, 2017

club

I always expect quality when I stay at this hotel and I always get it! From the moment I walk through the door I am greeted by an attentive front desk staff. The lobby is pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are not fancy but plenty adequate and very comfortable! The beds are out of this world and quite possibly have the only hotel pillows I have used that don't give me a crick in my neck the next morning!! A great choice for a budget option. We will always come back to this location!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 03, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Logan, Utah is one of the better managed HIE properties that we've stayed at. We've stayed here several times and it is always spotlessly clean, both in the public areas and in the rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is easy to find and the parking lot is spacious. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean and bright. We highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Logan area.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

June 29, 2017

Nice HI Express. Backs up to farm land so nice views over the farms to the surrounding mountains.

Read More
Read Less

I LOVED THE STAFF AT LOGAN!!!!

By

June 24, 2017

I want to thank everyone at this location for a great stay. I particularly want to thank both Virginia for the late breakfast items as I had to leave early every day prior to the breakfast being served. Virginia made sure I had a great selection of items to fuel my body on my 3 marathons in 3 days in 3 states quest. I also appreciate Christie with Housekeeping who accommodated my need to take a ice bath following my 3rd marathon on the day of my check out. While I am an elite spire member with IHG, she made me feel so relieved in having a late checkout should I have taken longer to finished the 3rd marathon around Bear Lake. Thank you both Virginia and Christie!!!

Read More
Read Less