Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 296 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

nice room and location.

By

August 09, 2016

club

overall the room was clean, comfortable, bed was great nice having extra blanket and pillow in the closet. staff helped us find a restaurant . pool and hottub was clean. only negitive was the eggs for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great property

By

August 04, 2016

room and property are well maintained. TV is a direct Tv system and was very difficult to change channels using the remote provided. Other than the TV issue, this is a great property

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for leaving your feedback and choosing us as your lodging provider while visiting Logan. We will take a close look at our remotes to make sure they are functioning, and compatible with our TV's so that you won't have that issue again. We hope to see you on your next visit to Logan!
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

August 03, 2016

club

We love to go to Logan and stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff are so friendly and helpful. I have appreciated the breakfast every morning and the selection is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Logan! We appreciate your kind words and hope we will continue to be your first choice for hotels world wide. Have a great summer!
Read More
Read Less

NIce, new and clean

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for a quick business trip, it is a new property. Clean and modern, check in was quick and off to bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your check in was quick and convenient. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 29, 2016

My comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn helped me to be relaxed, refreshed and ready to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay in Logan. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

I would definitely stay here again and most likely any other Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments! We greatly appreciate your business and are excited to have you come stay with us again! Have a great summer!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean, quiet and overall very pleasant experience. Great staff who were very polite and helpful. Great breakfast with lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us here! Come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2016

Lovey facility, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. I book with Holiday Inn anytime I travel knowing that I can trust the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Holiday Inn's and IHG brands all around! We are so grateful to our guests for taking time to leave their feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Logan!
Read More
Read Less

Great property in a beautiful town

By

July 18, 2016

It was just a quick stop over on my way to Idaho but even though it was late the staff was friendly and professional. The room was great as was the sleep. Definitely will stop here next time i have the need

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate your business and hope you had a great trip! Come see us again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and very cozy rooms

By

July 13, 2016

club

From the minute we walked in we knew we chose the right hotel, the staff was so welcoming and really cared about us. Check in took little to no time and our room was so nice. Really clean room with a cozy bed, a nice little fridge, a big bathroom, great internet, best cable I've had in a hotel, even a microwave! This hotel was everything and more that we wanted. The pool was really clean and the hallways and rooms around us were very quiet to top it off. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Your review has made my day! Thank you so much for leaving such positive comments! I am so happy that you enjoyed our hotel, from check in to check out. We hope to see you again next time you visit Logan!
Read More
Read Less

servicable quality

By

July 12, 2016

club

nice, clean propertythat met my needs; pleasantly surprised by breakfast - good selection, better than most

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your stay with us! We appreciate your business and are very glad that we were able to meet your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay almost without incident! The room was very neat and clean as usual. We have already booked most of the rest of our trip.The bookings are also at Holiday Inns. They were booked in advance just s the previous part of our planned sojourn. Only one part of the trip is left to be booked but that task will also be completed inadvance as soon as some travel plans are ironed out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express as part of your trip! We appreciate your kind comments and hope that remainder of your vacation is filled with fun and relaxation! Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less