Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Customer Service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very friendly staff at the Front Desk. Women in the breakfast area was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our stay may have been better if there were towels available for guests in the pool area.
Also, is there any way to add a game room or play room at the hotel?
We have kids, and travel to see our grown-up kids and grandkids. Anything you can do to help us with our visits would be a great help. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Logansport

By

March 26, 2017

Friendliest staff I've ever encountered. Clean room and propert all together.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

My visit was due to a death in the family, but my stay at the hotel was a positive experience that my family and I will remember. The beds were clean and comfortable, the room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast (free) was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Best nights slee

By

March 23, 2017

club

The king size beds are amazing to sleep in and the choice of either firm or soft pillows is what makes it even better. I also love the ability to contact the front desk if I've forgotten my toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything that could go wrong, did

By

March 15, 2017

This was not our first stay in this hotel, but certainly our worst experience. After a long day spent outside at a livestock show we checked into this hotel to find there was no hot water. When I tried calling the front desk, the phone in our room was inoperable. So I used my cell to call the hotel front desk and no one answered. When I went back downstairs to the desk, the staff member was less than understanding and didn't offer any solutions.

We settled in for the night, but the fan on the AC/Heating unit wasn't working, and the temperature was inconsistent throughout the night. To add to our frustration, there was a weird buzzing noise in the room that made a good night's sleep impossible. By far the worst IHG property I've stayed with. To add insult to injury, I had used my points for this stay. Definitely a waste.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we will look into your complaints and rectify the problems. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we do strive to provide a positive guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Going through a remodel

By

March 02, 2017

I slept fine. Cable went out at night. Otherwise everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, we do apologize for the construction and remodeling. We are trying to keep the construction to least inconvenience the guest. We do have satellite for all of the televisions in the hotel and sometimes due to weather conditions it will knock out the satellite. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you will visit us again and that you will be happy with the new remodeling.
Read More
Read Less

Basketball Tournament

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was good. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night which was a false alarm. Then the sprinklers continued to malfunction for several hours.

Nothing that the staff could've prevented. We had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, We are glad you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the fire alarm
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed the night to get away from construction at our home. This location was under construction. It didn't bother us much but it didn't make for a great escape. We also expected a jacuzzi and there wasn't one. Not a bad hotel just don't expect much other than the bare necessities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We apologize for the construction we had an unforeseen accident that required the construction. We are doing are best to keep the construction from disturbing the guest. We do not have a Jacuzzi in the pool area but we do have rooms with the Jacuzzi in them. We hope that after the construction you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and amenities!

By

February 18, 2017

club

Front desk service was amazing. I was greeted very cordially. Room was clean and hd everything I needed. Breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We are glad we could be of service and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

Nice, newer hotel, well kept and clean. Great hotel for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less