Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Cleanliness

By

July 27, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions for business travel. However during this stay is the first time I have experienced an unclean room. To be fair the room itself seemed to be clean, however the bathroom did not. Towels that were dirty with brown makeup marks, like someone had cleaned their face. There shower still had the pervious guest soap still in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Accomedations

By

July 26, 2017

club

Both reserved rooms had weather related damage and we were unable to use them. The staff, gave us 3 rooms 2 on a reduced rate and a 3rd free. It worked out well. The staff was understanding and very helpful. The location of the hotel was great due to the many shopping areas near by. I WOULD recommend this to others and most likely will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Logansport holiday inn

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Pool was warm enough staff was great. Stay was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2017

Unfortunately, our original 2 rooms were damaged by weather related issues. There were 11 of us. Thanks to Josh & Staff we were given 3 rooms with a lower price for 2 of them and the 3rd one at no cost. The only negative review would be that the pool had too much chlorine in it and we were unable to use it. Overall, I would recommend this Holiday Express Inn to others.

Read More
Read Less

Your associate, Josh was great!

By

July 21, 2017

Our stay at the Logansport location was great! We had a large group of people in our group and the hotel was apparently overbooked. Fortunately, Josh was able to accommodate our whole group without separating us and he was very friendly while doing so. He was kind to our children and gave them a little extra time in the pool as we arrived late after a long day of playing softball. We appreciated his professional and friendly service and his hard work! He deserves the credit, for sure! The only thing I rated fair was the sleep quality and that is just because there was only King rooms available and no clean roll away bed available for our daughter. My husband and I were able to squeeze her in the King bed with us but it wasn't ideal. Not a huge inconvenience, considering it was just one night.

Read More
Read Less

quiet!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great room, great staff! I will most defiantly stay in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Logansport.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Quality property in Logansport area. Close to restaurants and businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Minor problems, room was quite comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

club

The evening staff needs to be a bit more aware of how to fix problems with the television and telephones.

Read More
Read Less

great sevice

By

July 13, 2017

club

excellent customer service, will be staying at any of the Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Underway

By

July 06, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn and was surprised that renovations were going on since the hotel is fairly new. Once I stepped into my room I realized my floor could surely use a remodel too. The bed was comfortable, pillows too soft, and I love the mini fridge and microwave!! Staff is always inviting and accommodating, unless you want bacon on a nonbacon breakfast day, then you are out of luck AND I always prefer bacon... Overall my stay was pleasant and will be even better once the construction is complete.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Great juccuzi suite.

Read More
Read Less

Cold biscuits at breakfast were terrible. Bathtub was disgusting

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Not satisfied with this stay and will not go back. I am sorry I wasted my rewards points on this stay. Very unhappy with whoever decided cold biscuits was a good idea and they should correct this asap

Read More
Read Less