Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and convenient

By

June 21, 2017

We were traveling for personal needs and the location was convenient to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable (only issue was the sheets on the bed were a bit worn, but clean).
Breakfast was good and as expected for an H.I. Express.
Staff was super friendly and attentive, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Getting a well deserved rennovation

By

June 15, 2017

Great staff but the hotel is in dire need of a make over. Breakfast was good and I can't wait for it to be done.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast area

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Meeting room was nice. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Comfortable, friendly and easy to access. Comfortable bed even though the pillows could have been nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, courtous staff, clean hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay while in town visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was wonderful!

By

May 24, 2017

club

As a business traveler, you can be subject to a variety of hotels and their idea of service. The service provided by your company is consistent and comfortable for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

There was a great staff that was happy to help with a smile! The room was clean and we'll stocked. The room had a microwave and fridge, which helped with snacks and drinks. I would definitely stay again if in the area for an extended time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and peaceful

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was a great hotel to get some sleep since I had to be up early to get to the race track to race my quad and I was well prepared since I got a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and clean

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayed while visiting the area on business. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The wifi worked great and I was able to hook up my Roku stick to the TV so I could stream Netflix, but the DirecTV choices were good, so I barely used it. I did not visit downstairs for breakfast or use the pool, so I can't comment on those. If I were to stay in the area again, I would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in area

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very clean facility. Ample parking. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was there for business so I only spent nights in the room. It was very quiet for sleeping. Even though they were remodeling, it was quiet. Some of the renovations, like the door between the closet and the bedroom did not make sense and made the room claustrophobic. Did peek into a room getting renovated that looked like it would be a suite. That would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Gave me the wrong room type

By

May 10, 2017

club

I reserved a King Suite for 4 people, and upon arrival was given a non-suite with a King Bed and a hot tub. I guess they thought someone could sleep in the tub. They checked my reservation and saw I had, but all they could tell me was "I don't know why they changed it." Since they had given my reservation away to someone else, all they could do was give me money off and some extra points. Fortunately, we had a group of rooms and some no-shows, so we made it work. I don't know why someone would change a reservation for 4 to a room with only a single bed, and no sofa-sleeper (which is what would have been in the suite I booked.) I

Read More
Read Less