Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service and clean hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

My visit was due to a death in the family, but my stay at the hotel was a positive experience that my family and I will remember. The beds were clean and comfortable, the room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast (free) was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Best nights slee

By

March 23, 2017

club

The king size beds are amazing to sleep in and the choice of either firm or soft pillows is what makes it even better. I also love the ability to contact the front desk if I've forgotten my toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything that could go wrong, did

By

March 15, 2017

This was not our first stay in this hotel, but certainly our worst experience. After a long day spent outside at a livestock show we checked into this hotel to find there was no hot water. When I tried calling the front desk, the phone in our room was inoperable. So I used my cell to call the hotel front desk and no one answered. When I went back downstairs to the desk, the staff member was less than understanding and didn't offer any solutions.

We settled in for the night, but the fan on the AC/Heating unit wasn't working, and the temperature was inconsistent throughout the night. To add to our frustration, there was a weird buzzing noise in the room that made a good night's sleep impossible. By far the worst IHG property I've stayed with. To add insult to injury, I had used my points for this stay. Definitely a waste.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we will look into your complaints and rectify the problems. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we do strive to provide a positive guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Going through a remodel

By

March 02, 2017

I slept fine. Cable went out at night. Otherwise everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, we do apologize for the construction and remodeling. We are trying to keep the construction to least inconvenience the guest. We do have satellite for all of the televisions in the hotel and sometimes due to weather conditions it will knock out the satellite. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you will visit us again and that you will be happy with the new remodeling.
Read More
Read Less

Basketball Tournament

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was good. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night which was a false alarm. Then the sprinklers continued to malfunction for several hours.

Nothing that the staff could've prevented. We had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, We are glad you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the fire alarm
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed the night to get away from construction at our home. This location was under construction. It didn't bother us much but it didn't make for a great escape. We also expected a jacuzzi and there wasn't one. Not a bad hotel just don't expect much other than the bare necessities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We apologize for the construction we had an unforeseen accident that required the construction. We are doing are best to keep the construction from disturbing the guest. We do not have a Jacuzzi in the pool area but we do have rooms with the Jacuzzi in them. We hope that after the construction you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and amenities!

By

February 18, 2017

club

Front desk service was amazing. I was greeted very cordially. Room was clean and hd everything I needed. Breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We are glad we could be of service and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

Nice, newer hotel, well kept and clean. Great hotel for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Best option in Logansport

By

February 06, 2017

club

You get what you'd expect. Coffee wasn't up to par but everthing else was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We're excited to hear our service during your stay was excellent! We will look into improving our coffee for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Best option in Logansport

By

February 05, 2017

club

Decent hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. TV channels were horrible. I basically had 2 choices of things to watch, either infomercials or religious channels with televangelists. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments about he staff and the hotel. I will pass on your comments regarding the programming and hopefully we will a better selection on your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again, with more channels!
Read More
Read Less

Very good nights rest!

By

February 04, 2017

club

I sleep at a lot of hotels, but this stay was exceptional. I was told the were testing out new rooms and if I coul let them know how they were. Well that was one of the best nights of sleep I've had in a very long time. The temp in the room was cozy and I didn't need to adjust it. It was like arriving home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less