Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

I thought I was in my own Bed

By

March 21, 2017

The comfort of this room was like being at home with a nice deco change. The Bed slept very good. A full win for me and my Wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

March 15, 2017

Clean rooms and a very friendly staff. Had connecting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 15, 2017

club

Came to Lompoc to visit the mission and check out Solvang. The hotel was a great value for us with the two queen beds

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Variables yummy breakfast. Quiet room. Nearby restaurants and supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome HIE

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great Customer service clean room breakfast is always good the gym is great business center very convenient. Location on the first floor very much appreciated for my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We want to thank and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 27, 2017

I had to check back in at the last second they were able to accommodate that. After dinner I was looking for something sweet. They let me into the breakfast area where I grabbed a couple of apples.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank your staying with us and for the kind review regarding our staff, they were thrilled! We hope that you will be able to visit us again. Have a lovely day! from all of us here at the Lompoc Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

califonia roadd trip

By

February 27, 2017

club

Good overnight stay on our road trip in california coast and wine country

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Staff was pleasant,. polite and efficient with every encounter.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you! our staff was delighted with your review. We are all thrilled when our guests leave happy and satisfied. We hope you will be able to visit us in the future. We wish you a lovely day.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel and room were a good bargain for the price. Clean, friendly staff and a good selection for the included breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We hope that you will visit us again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Quit room, close to a lot of good restaurants

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Lompoc, Holiday Inn. The service was great and front desk was very helpful, and answered all my questions. Location was good and close to all restaurants, and stores. I would definitely stay at this location again if I ever travel to Lompoc for business again. The only thing that I was bummed about is that there was not a full fitness center where I could workout my full body, there was only a cardio center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we want to thank you for the kind words regarding the front office agents. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. I also hope that we one day will be able to expand our Fitness Center? We appreciate your feedback, have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Greeting and up grade because of card membership above average. Room and food excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope that you will be able to visit us again soon. We wish you a wonderful evening!
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend getaway

By

February 22, 2017

Good place for the weekend getaway and relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again and glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your kind review. The staff is delighted in hearing your response. We wish you a lovely day!
Read More
Read Less