Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 176 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Convenient

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything you should expect. I can recommend this location. Seems new and fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Kenneth939699, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 07, 2016

Always a nice hotel. Stayed many times during the four years our son went to college in Ohio. This stay was for his graduation. Most likely will not be back again (we live in Florida) but our many stays at this hotel were always comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear rainy329, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your multiple stays with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, when you are in the area of London, OH. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rainy329, Thank you very much for your excellent review and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express London,OH . I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in the London area. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

August 04, 2016

club

Right off of I-70 and nestled between two big truck stops. Your typical Holiday Inn Express - clean, quiet, comfortable and a decent continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and attentive. Nothing expect a smoky bar and a couple fast food places within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear 7DTA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear 7DTA, Thank you for writing a review for you stay. We are pleases to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

clean, good service, good breakfast, comfortable. had a keurig in room which was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Pom54, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good example of the brand

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Hold the standards I am used to, being a business traveler who primarily stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear HiBidCapecci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear HiBidCapecci, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Just Okay.

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The vending machines had several items out of stock, there was an overly sweet perfumed smell to the room, I did not receive my amenity points.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Thomas45, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We have added your amenity points. Again we apologize for these inconveniences. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Points supposed to be convenient and free???

By

July 11, 2016

I booked this room on points for my ex-wife who was travelling across country with my son and was low on money.
The front desk failed to direct bill, so her card was charged, leaving her with not enough money to finish out the trip. I had to travel nearly 3 hours to take her money..What was supposed to be a safe and convenient way to get my son to me turned out to be a very expensive and INconvenient day for all involved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Turtle Long, We are sorry for any inconvenience with your stay. We don"t charge for room stay when you book through IHG reward club points but we do require credit card for incidental. Please, give us a call at 740-852-2700 Ext 301 so we can assist you further. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2016

Great Service. I checked-in around 1:30 AM. The service as as good as the peak hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear rekr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our stay at this model was a little below average with the other model that we have stayed in of the Hoilday Inn
But the overall stay was average because of how old this motel was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear RJW7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE London Ohio

By

June 29, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, warm pool, good breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Antloseal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

London, Ohio HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little dated and breakfast area was packed on the weekend. Overall it was clean even though it is older and it is being remodeled. Good place to rest while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Timmyc1961, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet Weekend Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Visited the London Holiday Inn Express for a closer to home weekend getaway and had a great experience. The pool was relaxing, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet and breakfast was very good as well.
We will definitely stay here again when we want a quick weekend away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear courtenay27, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less