Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Shower

By

April 20, 2017

Water runs out to the floor - new shower was just installed. Really like the design of new shower. To improve, need to have water noozle accessible prior to turning it on, I don't like to begin my shower with a blast of cold water for 15 second while I try to adjust the temperature of the water.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

everthing was perfect as that day was heavy rainm and storm and it was too late so just entered my room and had a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent!

By

April 15, 2017

club

I only stay at Hpliday Inn's because they are all excellent in every way! I have stayed at this one in London multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 14, 2017

clean room and very quiet , was a late check in and was able to get to sleep fast, breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Very solid bedding, and darkened room ****

By

April 10, 2017

club

For the price, Holiday Inn Express, was affordable, neat, clean, and breakfast were a nice offering, to get one's day off to a good healthy start.

A cozy Hotel, and was e-z access to I-70, as well as State rds. 42, and 40 in Ohio.

We have stayed with your property, on two of our most recent visits.

We will continue using Holiday Inn Express, when available.

Been with yo'all since the early 60's.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly Inconvenient

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Price is right for what it offers. No microwave in room, had to use one in the common area on first floor. Getting luggage to and from car was difficult. But room was spacious enough and very clean. It served my purpose to get a good nights sleep and catch up on computer work.

Read More
Read Less

London's Choice

By

March 31, 2017

Friendly staff and hard working too......breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 31, 2017

club

No comparison to other Holiday in Express. Breakfast was poor. Bathrooms too small. Beds were fine and staff very pleasant. Needs total renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Seemed a bit dirty due to construction / remodeling but the stay was nice and the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Property seemed a little dated, but was undergoing renovation. our room was clean. Helpful staff set up crib in our room at request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review your recent stay at the our hotel. We value your feedback and We will share with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved It - Appreciated

By

February 13, 2017

Its best place to stay in the area. Staff is so nice and polite. I have not see an negative attitude in any of the Staff Member. Cleaning is good during remodeling as well. Keep it up - see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear AnuragAW2015, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Needs Remodeled

By

February 07, 2017

Small bathroom with mold on the ceiling and sheets had pilling on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chirag Patel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Teach80, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chirag Patel
Read More
Read Less