Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 810 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good services

By

October 19, 2017

club

Good value, good services, very helpfull staff.
Breackfast was good but no variety, the same every day during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

October 18, 2017

club

There is nothing I could fault with this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast fantastic and close to tube and bus services. Highly recommended and will be back when next in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

We stayed 6 nights. The location was fine (the hotel is next door to the underground), breakfasts were good and the staff very helpful. The room was bigger than we expected and, apart from not having a lamp on the writing desk, was well appointed. There was little noise from either inside

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

October 16, 2017

club

My second stay at this hotel. To be honest it's so close to the studio where I work when I'm in London that I'll no doubt return however I wouldn't stay here otherwise. The room was a rather tired, no frills pit stop and in my case not very good value for money either. It wasn't terrible but not great either.

On the plus side the staff were friendly and they allowed me a late check out at no extra cost which I thought was pretty exceptional. I've never come across that before.

Apparently there are two refurbished rooms but you have to be on the ball and lock those down asap. I was too slow both times but I live in hope.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

October 13, 2017

club

This was one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in the UK. It is very clean and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast choices were excellent. It is ideally situated for travel by tube into central London or to West London.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall enjoyed the stay...the staff is really good...very hard working and attentive....housekeeping, breakfast service...and front desk. Right around the corner from the train station...and close to some quick food choices. Bus stop outside the hotel has multiple choices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great value

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, was excellent value. Comfortable room and bed, and good breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno con servizio eccellente.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Ottima struttura rispetto ai canoni dei 3 stelle Londinesi. Ottimo personale qualificato anche parlante Italiano. Ho apprezzato in particolar modo la stanza, la colazione, la vicinanza alla metro e la pulizia della struttura.

Read More
Read Less

Neer the tube

By

October 10, 2017

Only 15 min from central London by the tube, and neer Westfield shoppingcenter

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 09, 2017

club

A very clean and modern hotel with all the facilities needed to make my stay satisfactory and enjoyable. A nice spacious reception and meeting area with pleasant staff helped to convey good first impressions.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置比较好,方便

By

October 09, 2017

club

整体的质素是有保障的,毕竟是连锁店,包含早餐,比较方便,房间约小了些,但还舒服吧,就是靠地铁这边,有些噪声

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

Really quiet which considering where it is pretty good. Breakfast pretty good although no Vegetarian /Vegancooked options offered.

Read More
Read Less