Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Buen hotel.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Buen hotel. Habitación familiar amplía. A 25 minutos del centro, con parada de metro a la salida del hotel. Repetiremos.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Querida Paula 28, Muchisimas gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos este bonito comentario. Es un placer para nosotros saber que hemos hecho las cosas bien y que nuestros huespedes vuelven a casa satisfechos con la experiencia. La localizacion del hotel es ideal con muy facil acceso al centro de Londres y la estacion de metro a pocos pasos del hotel. Nos enorgullece saber que volveran a quedarse en nuestro hotel en el futuro. Muchisimas gracias, Noelia y el personal de Park Royal.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

My stay was ok the staff need to learn how to treat their guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mr Durrant, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback, I am sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I totally understand that you had a long flight but unfortunately, the day that you arrived we were high in occupancy and and had no rooms available for an earlier check in, with regards to your payment at the hotel - you had booked a best flexible rate which states you pay on arrival - we had taken a preauthorisation on your card at check in which was completed the next day on check out so you were only charged the one time. If you are looking to stay in London again, please give us a call at the hotel directly prior to arrival and we will ensure you will have a better stay with us. Kind Regards, Noelia and the Park Royal Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure vacation

By

August 01, 2016

club

Close proximity to trains and buses to major cities for shopping and site seeing was a big plus. The availability of a full breakfast early for a quick start of our day was very convenient. The location was a major decision factor. We were pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear D.Lion, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write those nice words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, as well as the new brand standard breakfast or our location which is very convenient for our guest with Central London just within an 18 minutes ride. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Noelia and the Park Royal team
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

July 26, 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear yazeed87 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.Your feedback is very important for us.. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and teamPark Royal
Read More
Read Less

nettes hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

gab nicht viel zu meckern, bissl abwechslungsreicher und umfangreicher könnte das frühstück sein

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear sbienchen, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success and comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 4 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Very good hotel to stay at when visiting London. The hotel is located in Zone 2 which mean its takes about 10 - 15mins to get into central London on the tube. The tube station is 5minutes walk away from the hotel it self.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Mani800, Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you to our Hotel. I am very happy that the hotel met your expectations.. Thank you for rewarding us with a 5star and an opportunity to improve. Kind Regards, Noelita and team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for a few days in London

By

July 17, 2016

Close to the Tube, breakfast was nice, checking in and out was quick.
I found the bed a bit small and I don't like sharing a duvet, but it was no big deal. Really liked my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Nadine1, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking a bit of your time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while our brand new breakfast as well as your experience on the check in and check out was up to your requirements. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Noelta and team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

good breadfast

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent breadfast, good services. but the room is rather small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sallytoo, It was a pleasure for us having you staying in our hotel.We would love to thank you for your nice review and scores given. Iam really hapy to hear that you experience with us was all a success. Your feedback is very important to us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

July 13, 2016

I spent a few nights here when attending a conference at short notice. Because of this hotel's excellent proximity to the tube, getting to where I needed to be was no effort at all.

Greeted as Spire on arrival, and even got bonus points because of the hotels fantastic green scheme.

Very modern and up to date in the common areas with very smart and tidy rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear happyIHG, As a Spire Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success, staff was great and helpful, location was excellent and made your stay more comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel is right next to a tube station so excellent for access to central London.

The customer care was second to none -the manager checked that the room was OK and gave us a contact number if we had any issues.

Really would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear bow1096 Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and leaving us your opinion online. It is very nice to know that the hotel met your standards. We also like the fact that the hotel is so close to the underground station, this is very convenient for our guests. Thank you very much, your opinion is really important to us! We hope we can welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Comodo per la metro

By

July 12, 2016

club

Sono stata recentemente in questo albergo per una notte, per spezzare un viaggio (treno e aereo) che sarebbe stato troppo lungo. Mi sono trovata molto bene, anche se la zona non è delle più invitanti... Però la vicinanza di un piccolo supermercato e di altri locali ha ovviato al problema della cena. Certo, non sono uscita di sera, non ho fatto grandi giri intorno... Ma per il mio scopo è andato più che bene.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear alidoro, As a member of IHG we would love to thank you for your loyalty.We appreciate that you had a bit of your time to leave us your valuable feedback.We are pleased to hear that your stay at the hotel was all a success and location was up to your requirement. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Park Royal - Express

By

July 10, 2016

Nice place right by North Acton Tube easy to get to on the Central line
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
Just what you need for a business visit in London

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less