Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 632 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at Park Royal London. Would use the hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear VP61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Nuova struttura

By

January 18, 2017

club

Un hotel nuovo con stanze di media grandezza con letto di dimensioni ridotte.
Riscaldamento non molto efficiente e rumoroso.
Staff molto disponibile e preparato.
Pulizia nelle stanze buona.
Buon compromesso tra prezzo e qualità.
Ottima colazione.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear chiaste, As an Elite IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our Intercontinental breakfast and the price was good for value. Regarding to the rooms we are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Looking forward to welcome you back again :) Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Exactly what was required, at a good price point. Decent location with easy access to central London.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Business Traveller 21 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.As a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club we appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

It a HIExpress

By

January 16, 2017

club

A welcoming hotel with all the facilities you expect from HIExpress. Shame about the extra parking charge but I guess that's London for you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear RandyBS, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and giving us good scores. We hope you liked our redesigned lobby area as you familiar with Holiday Inn Expresses. We would love to welcome you back here in our hotel. Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

January 14, 2017

Having stayed at this hotel many many times a few years ago, I knew what to expect but it has been mordenised again with a reception and dining area update and it is fantastic. In fact, the best I have seen at a holiday express since I have been an IHG member, 11 years ago. Great service as usual from the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Regan and Carter, Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. Especially because as a Gold member you are familiar with other hotels. It really means a world to us. :) It is good to know that you liked the redesigned reception area. We would love to welcome you back soon, and provide a perfect stay again. Best regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Londra

By

January 12, 2017

club

Hotel ottimale ma non per la posizione Che è troppo distante dal centro

Read More
Read Less

ottima accoglienza all'Holiday inn Express

By

January 12, 2017

club

Personale gentilissimo e disponibile con consigli ed informazioni preziose per poter muoversi e visitare la bellissima Londra

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Andreangela, Thank you very much for being a member of IHG Club. We are pleased that we could provide you an enjoyable stay. We hope you had a nice holiday. We would love to welcome you back again , so we could recommend you other beautiful places to see around London. :) Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Freindly service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Freindly hotel, good food, great staff. Ideal location for travelling into London with a Tube station right behind the hotel (when the tube staff are not on strike)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for being a loyal member of IHG Club, and leaving us your five star review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and our service. Our staff is always working hard to keep our guests satisfied. We would love to welcome you back again ! Best Regards, Noemi and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

ideal für einen London Trip

By

January 10, 2017

sehr schönes Hotel
sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear 18JMT60 As a Gold Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success and in overall your stay was good value for money. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We hope you will choose us again in the future, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back :) Best wishes and a Happy New Year!!! Noelit andTeam Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

great HI express

By

January 09, 2017

club

excellent hotel great location easy access to tube and central london. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear skylar12, As an Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty.We are pleased to hear that your stay and our brand new breakfast was all a success :) Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back to our Hotel. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel in posizione comoda per visitare Londra

By

January 06, 2017

club

Bell'Hotel anche se in zona periferica ma a 20 metri dalla fermata della metro per cui molto comodo per raggiungere il centro di Londra.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Fabry69 Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity to tube station was just right for your stay.We hope our hotel was up to your requirements and we would love to welcome you back :) Best wishes for this New Year. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

January 06, 2017

club

Service and staff as good as ever (we stay here regularly). Room was a little tired looking, but could live with that for 2 nights as hotel was busy and it was the first time we'd been assigned a room like that. Always good VFM, right next to a zone 2 tube station and good parking. 100% recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Clivusndiggs, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback as this is very important to us in order to improve our services. Best wishes from the whole team and a Happy New Year! Looking forward to seeing you soon. Noelita and Team Park Royal
Read More
Read Less