Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 620 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Value for Money and Great Air Con

By

June 27, 2017

club

On one of the hottest nights of the year it was great to have the air con to aid what was a perfect night's sleep. Clean tidy room and for London a very decent size.

Read More
Read Less

good choice for a North London stop over

By

June 27, 2017

club

Second time we have used this Hotel - and would certainly use it again. Wide range of prices quoted on internet, so if exact date is unimportant, there's a bargain to be had. Staff are efficient and well trained, and seem genuinely pleased to see you.

Road noise from north circular can be a little intrusive if you want a window ajar - suggest use of air-con.

Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

The overall experience was great but the only minus is the breakfast.
There was very limited. Variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with parking.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was my pick from all the surrounding hotels in the Tower Hamlets and did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay on the way to Eurotunnel, nice clean room with air con PLUS a window that opened. Last minute booking as we'd had to change our travel plans but would certainly stay again. Good location for travel to the Channel or for north London and a large free car park.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable stay.

By

June 22, 2017

club

All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Everywhere was clean and tidy. We have stayed here three times in the last 10 weeks very happily. The girls on reception were very sociable and chatted to us when we explained about our first grandson. We are planning to stay again at least twice in the next month. Thanks for a stress free experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Ideal Location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The location is ideal and staff were extremely friendly and polite.
The let down was quality of breakfast provided, taste was terrible and not good enough for hotel of such quality.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, certainly recommend

By

June 21, 2017

Very good experience during a long (8 days) stay. No problems at all. Very good value for the price. Wonderful staff, very good facilities, nice neighbourhood, very good transport connections, good cafes, pubs and restaurants not far from the hotel (5-10 min walk in virtually any direction - unlike what some other reviews say, they are there, you just have to find them, or ask).

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for work purposes.. have stayed there more than twice after this stay and done further block bookings as well.
Friendly and approachable staff....Great stuff.
Good place to put your head down for the night and get up fresh in the morning.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and much better than Premiere Inn

By

June 14, 2017

Very nice hotel, staff, room, service, late bar, comfort, quiet, easy and free parking. All in all a very nice hotel and a pleasure to stay. Possibly a little expensive compared with most budget hotels but a much nicer experience.

Read More
Read Less

Chingford

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was great, the microwave in the reception area is handy because of location. They provide cups, plates

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great facilities and an excellent service.

Read More
Read Less