Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 617 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

June 26, 2017

The overall experience was great but the only minus is the breakfast.
There was very limited. Variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with parking.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was my pick from all the surrounding hotels in the Tower Hamlets and did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable stay.

By

June 22, 2017

club

All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Everywhere was clean and tidy. We have stayed here three times in the last 10 weeks very happily. The girls on reception were very sociable and chatted to us when we explained about our first grandson. We are planning to stay again at least twice in the next month. Thanks for a stress free experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Ideal Location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The location is ideal and staff were extremely friendly and polite.
The let down was quality of breakfast provided, taste was terrible and not good enough for hotel of such quality.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, certainly recommend

By

June 21, 2017

Very good experience during a long (8 days) stay. No problems at all. Very good value for the price. Wonderful staff, very good facilities, nice neighbourhood, very good transport connections, good cafes, pubs and restaurants not far from the hotel (5-10 min walk in virtually any direction - unlike what some other reviews say, they are there, you just have to find them, or ask).

Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for work purposes.. have stayed there more than twice after this stay and done further block bookings as well.
Friendly and approachable staff....Great stuff.
Good place to put your head down for the night and get up fresh in the morning.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and much better than Premiere Inn

By

June 14, 2017

Very nice hotel, staff, room, service, late bar, comfort, quiet, easy and free parking. All in all a very nice hotel and a pleasure to stay. Possibly a little expensive compared with most budget hotels but a much nicer experience.

Read More
Read Less

Chingford

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was great, the microwave in the reception area is handy because of location. They provide cups, plates

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great facilities and an excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Chingford stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

On the whole not a bad hotel, staff really nice and easy to speak to ( we spoke to a few of them ) breakfast good plenty of choice
Our only gripe was the carpet in our room was stained badly so we mentioned it to under manager who said we could change room but we had unpacked already so gave us a drinks voucher easy to get to Walthamstow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall , my stay was enjoyable. The hotel location is easy to find, surrounding by petrol station, sainsbury's shop...
The staff is friendly, the parking is free

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Urlaub

By

June 13, 2017

club

Meine Tochter und ich waren zum dritten mal in diesem Hotel, wie immer fühlten wir uns hervorragend aufgehoben.Schon beim check in wurden wir herzlich in Empfang genommen. Die Mitarbeiter sehr, sehr freundlich, man konnte zu jeder Zeit mit einen Prolem oder Frage an sie herran treten.
Bis auf die Betten, die etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig waren, war alles perfekt. Nun ja wir waren vielleicht etwas durch die Betten in den vergangenen Jahren verwöhnt, sie waren ja sehr, sehr weich und sehr große Kopfkissen, ja das hat uns etwas gefehlt. Natürlich wurde uns angeboten das Zimmer zu wechseln, doch erschien uns da die Betten auch nicht so wie im vergangenen Jahr. Dies tut aber der allgemeinen Beurteilung des Hotels keinen Abbruch. Es war wie immer wunderschön, wir fühlten uns sehr gut aufgehoben und werden auch in den nächsten Jahren das Hotel besuchen.

Read More
Read Less