Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

ALWAYS HAPPY TO STAY HERE

By

July 22, 2017

Staying in IHG hotels at least twice each week, and having stayed in hundreds, this hotel is always a delight to use.

I forget, until I stay again, how high the standards are in every regard, from the quality of the fixture and fittings, to the cleanliness and comfort.

An excellent example for hotels in the hospitality industry to copy.

We'll done!

Read More
Read Less

Guaranteed standard

By

July 19, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on many business trips and they always live up to my expectations. Great location to get into London and best of all they have parking.
Simply great and always a guaranteed choice for me.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpfull staff.

By

July 19, 2017

Hotel is basic, but staff are very helpful and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

It's clean very helpful and good staff always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay in a time of crisis

By

July 17, 2017

My stay was because of a fire at my home. the hotel and staff have been great and has taken away some of the stress from my ordeal. the fact the Holiday Inn Express is local to my home has made it much easier for me to handle thing quickly when I need to return to my home.

I was not expecting such a great place to stay and work and I have been pleasantly surprised. I would certainly stay in the HIE again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service breakfast and value

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast with many options. Convenient location with large supermarket nearby. Excellent value. Only criticism and it is common to all European hotels, duvet/comforter on bed is too heavy and therefore too warm. Needed to keep a/c up high to compensate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Fairly Good Location

By

July 11, 2017

The service at the front desk was exceptional! Check in and out was a breeze and the staff seemed genuinely interested in attending to your needs.

The location was OK if you are driving. There is a bus stop not too far that can give access to mass transit if necessary. There was a supermarket nearby which could help get food if necessary, but don't expect a refrigerator or microwave.

We were out more than in, so can't comment on many of the amenities. But all in all, a good stay for our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and amazing beds

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff were polite and extremely helpful with any queries we had, even providing information on the local bus services. The room was very clean and the cleaners on the second day did a very good job.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 10, 2017

This is a really good Holiday Inn Express . Management, reception, kitchen/dining room and domestic staff very professional. A great location for access to central London.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stop over or on the way somewhere, just off the North Circular. Sainsburys is just next door, staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Silent and comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

club

Rooms are spacious enough for a family. Very silent and comfortable. Close to train station and other amneties

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno!!!

By

July 08, 2017

Arrivati con 3 ore di anticipo rispetto al Check-in siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e c'è stata assegnata subito la camera.
Cortesia in tutto lo staff che ringraziamo.
Ottima pulizia delle camere spaziose e confortevoli.
Colazione abbondante e variegata.
Consigliato!!!!

Read More
Read Less