Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 560 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly upon arrival and throughout our stay.
Generally, I was pleasantly surprised at the decor and fittings in the main reception area, clean and tidy. Our guest room could have been better cleaned. overall our stay was good, we would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at chingford

By

March 21, 2017

Fabtastic would recommend the hotel to any one, had a fantastic time there

Read More
Read Less

Long term for me

By

March 17, 2017

I have been stopping here for ten years and can highly recommend this hotel the staff are very friendly and accommodating their always there for you if needed...location is great and handy for me as I work here in London and this is my second home....I would like to thank all the staff for their continued support....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

Friendly staff, nice rooms, free breakfast and wifi overall a great stay would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and convienant

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is lovely, not loads and loads of choice but certainly enough! Easy to get to, parking was a little difficult because of travellers using the car park but when they left the next day the parking was much better, easy to get to and convienant for us to access, we will definitely be staying here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for such a lovely review. We do our best to please our guests and to see that we were able to provide you with excellent service make me very happy. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Chingford

By

March 10, 2017

club

Shame about the travellers clogging up car park, otherwise great service and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time for your feedback. Here at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford, every effort is taken to maintain the highest quality care of our guest, experience and loyalty. May I take this opportunity to reassure you that the temporary issue surrounding the caravans in our car park has now been resolved. We have, with immediate effect implemented strict measures to ensure future prevention. We look forward to seeing soon where it will be a pleasure serving you. Respectfully yours Abigail
Read More
Read Less

MEETS ALL MY NEEDS

By

March 10, 2017

OVERALL AN EXCELLENT HOTEL, I USE THIS HOTEL ALL THE TIME WHEN ON BUSINESS IN THE AREA, GREAT LOCATION,EXCELLENT STAFF,COMFORTABLE ROOMS, EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED FROM A HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express London-Chingford many times, and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you find our staff excellent, comfortable rooms and we have everything that you need from a hotel. Our team works very hard to keep the highest standards of service in our hotel and our aim is to make our guest happy. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable mais petit lit

By

March 09, 2017

club

La nuit s'est bien passée même si 2 3 détails sont à revoir.
Le lit est de bonne qualité mais malheureusement pas assez large lorsqu'on a un certain gabarit ( couple sportif )
Personnel agréable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Bonjour, Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire, je suis de savoir que vous avez aimé la qualité de notre lit et je vous prie de m'excuser si vous avez senti qu'il n'était pas assez grand dans ce cas nos lits sont des lits doubles cependant si demandé, nous pouvons ouvrir le canapé-lit comme Bien pour donner plus de place. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Abigail
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff that go above and beyond

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, nothing to much trouble for them
Good choice for breakfast
Clean room , highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to help in every way possible. Here at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford, every effort is taken to maintain the highest quality care of our guest, experience and loyalty. I look forward welcoming you back at our hotel. Abigail
Read More
Read Less

Walthamstow first

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent value for money, staff were exceptionally helpful , clean comfy hotel , great variety at breakfast , free parking , close to local transport , brilliant for a 3 star .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Firstly thank you for being a member of our hotel and for taking part of your time to leave such a nice review. I am glad to see that you found out our staff exceptionally helpful,clean comfy hotel and great variety at breakfast, we aim to ensure that all of our guests feel relaxed and at ease while staying with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you very soon. Kind Regards Manuel (Guest Service Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

March 02, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and parking close to reception has always been a problem.
However this time we had to park on the Sainsbury's side of the hotel because of caravans parked across several bays.
Although adequate, the breakfast mentioned that vegetarian sausages were on the menu but by the time I received them I had finished my breakfast.
More imagination is required with regards to the breakfast menu which would make the stay in your hotel truly memorable and for the right reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix en région de Londres

By

March 01, 2017

Bon hotel bien tenu. Cet hotel correspond au standard holiday inb et offre tout ce qu'on peut attendre : chambre comfortable et propre, petit déjeuner type buffet inclus, ... Seul Bémol : cet hotel est assez loin du métro et il faut prendre un bus pour s'y rendre depluis le terminus de lia ligne Victoria. La fréquence des bus est élevée. Il y a un sainsbury jsute à côté qui semble être ouvert presque tout le temps.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and our complimentary breakfast. Looking forward to see you again,
Read More
Read Less