Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 788 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    45

Frühstück

By

October 17, 2017

Leider ist das Frühstücks-Angebot nur Durchschnitt, sodass ich meistens auswärts frühstücke.
Es fehlt an Schinken/Wurst und Käse.
Kaffeequalität ist wiederum hervorragend!
Das ist aber auch schon das einzige Manko das ich feststellen konnte, über die letzten Jahre...

Read More
Read Less

Great budget hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and attentive staff. This was a budget hotel that competes with much higher starred hotels. The breakfast was very good as was the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN Express Croydon

By

October 16, 2017

club

Empehlenswertes Hotel für einen Kurztrip nach London

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Croydon

By

October 15, 2017

club

Not impressed with the experience both during and after.

Read More
Read Less

Good product

By

October 11, 2017

Stayed a couple of times before do not understand why there are always issues with electrical sockets in the hotel. They are either broken or not able to fully insertable into the socket

Front desk staff are great, but they must verify guest details before issuing guests with a new key.

We were unfortunate enough to have to revalidate our keys numerous times but not once been asked to verify our details.

Someone tried to get into one of our rooms early hours in the morning.

Also housekeeping has missed servicing our rooms for 1 day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great service and breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel is located in Central Croydon.

Have stayed here several times and I have to say the service here is impeccable, any time of day and night. Always smiling and can't do enough for you. Acknowledge you as a IHG member.

Rooms are as you would expect with everything you need and nice sized bathrooms.

Bar is open until late and again very good service.

Breakfast in the morning has a huge selection and no queues to muddle through.

Excellent hotel and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Highly recommend.

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

An extremely pleasurable stay. Friendly staff. Consistently well appointed breakfast offerings. Convenient location. Will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Croydon

By

October 06, 2017

Average hotel. Good staff. Car parking a nightmare...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cosy, great stay

By

October 04, 2017

The hotel has a great vibe and is a great haven for relaxing after coming in of the busy streets of Croydon. Good sized medium rooms. Nice and clean. Hotel was quiet and I was staying from Saturday to Sunday. Noted that there were a lot of families and couples staying.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

my reward program was not entered and I had to get that done at check out

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice well maintained hotel in the centre of Croydon, available at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent

By

October 02, 2017

club

Our luggage did not meet t arrival. It was sent the nextday to the hotel but in the meantime staff provided us with supplies. The next day I lost my wallet (later returned with all moneyand cards!), and again the staff went beyond expectations in helping. Breakfast was beyond expectationsas well

Read More
Read Less