Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 706 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent

By

June 26, 2017

Excellent stay, all the staff were welcomimg and professional.

Manger Kash was very good and made sure that if there was anything that needed all I had to do was ask.

Read More
Read Less

in centro a croydon

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel in centro a croydon a dieci minuti dalla stazione vicino a ristoranti locali centro commerciale

Read More
Read Less

Croydon

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel for short stay in London. Very good rate with breakfast. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 21, 2017

club

Despite the back alley location this is quite a reasonably comfortable hotel which provides value for money. The staff are very helpful and friendly and could not be faulted. However the breakfast, albeit complimentary, spoils the stay. It s far from the standard experienced at other Holiday Inns and needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Spacious and modern room with good amenities. Very convenient having breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Nice place, comfortable and clean, very central - lovely stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, buen servicio y atención

By

June 16, 2017

club

Buen hotel en Croydon, habitación un poco ruidosa por las mañanas al estar muy próxima a Primark

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Croydon are the most friendly, helpful and professional people you could wish to meet. The hotel is also well placed, being in the centre of town close to all the shops, restaurants and transport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond to help us - organised early check in, late check out, stored luggage, transport options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good Wi-Fi, friendly staff, accommodation fine- I haven't any more to say but have to use 50 characters apparently!

Read More
Read Less

air conditioning

By

June 08, 2017

In our room (905) the air conditioning unit was around the corner from the bed, thus not really cooling us down during the night . I realise that the positioning is governed by accessibility and other factors such as outside walls and adjoining rooms. I wish that the unit could be controlled in the room to less than 17 degrees. That said we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

What a let down for Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2017

club

This Hotel is tucked up a side street it must be one of the poorest looking and kept Holiday Inns we have been to....There was a small seedy looking man at reception who was quite unpleasant....i went into the dinning area and you could smell dirty carpet some of the furniture was poor....bedroom was alright but not up to HI normal standard....we were extremely disappointed with our stay and would never ever stay here again and it making us think twice in using Holiday Inn in the future

Read More
Read Less