Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 630 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great staff made the stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff really do make the stay!!! The prices are very good and service was excellent made it most enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

March 22, 2017

In soft renovation and the new style is good. The price is great and hotel staff friendly and efficient. You should visit this hotel when you are in this area or want to use it as a base to visit London for an extended period of time. Close to shopping and railway station which is 20 minutes or so to London Victoria station or Waterloo. Very handy for Gatwick airport too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

March 21, 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and the room was fairly comfy

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Croydon

By

March 13, 2017

club

My son, his daddy and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Croydon a few times. The main reason is because there have been problems at home that needed fixing therefore undergoing refurbishments. Our first stay here late last year put us in a room where we could smell paint from the hotel. We mentioned it to the staff and they were very apologetic, and quickly resolved the problem without any fuss being made. We stayed here during last year's Christmas period and it was very pleasant. We woke up on Christmas morning to a lovely breakfast in a very festive atmosphere. The staff were so helpful, letting us store some of our Christmas dinner and our son's medication in their fridge. The rooms are always comfortable and clean, with plenty of space for my 21 month old son to run around and play in. Cash, Nicki, and a young man who works night shifts (he makes wonderful cocktails, whose name I have forgotten) are always extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. All of the staff are lovely and would go the extra mile to make you feel at home. We love this hotel and we have recommended it to friends and family who have since attended and also loved their stay. We will be back. We usually stay for long periods at a time which has shown us the consistency of quality of this hotel in all areas. We are definitely becoming regulars of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I want

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed here once before, buyer found parking a pain. However, not a real problem as is street parking, if you don't want to pay the Centraoe rate. Staff welcoming what ever time of day. Good standard. Bar on site but really near town centre for evening meal etc., and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff good rooms

By

March 13, 2017

Apart from water works on going, this is a great place to stay. Staff have been awesome everytime. I've stayed a few times and never any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 12, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. Nice clean and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely rude and poor check in staff

By

March 11, 2017

I waited to check in for a considerable time as there was a large french group also checking in, when I got to the front the receptionist started the checking in process then, stopped and went into the back. Sometime later she reappeared with her coat on and proceeded to walk out the door, mid way through checking me in. I asked her where she was going and she said someone else will check me me. The other receptionist looked on in disbelief. That was the worse service I have ever experienced in an hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by the Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.

Parking facilities were not good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express, Croydon

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. No parking on site but discounted parking nearby. There was sewer work going on outside the hotel but this stopped at 10pm and didn't restart until after 7am the next day but this wasn't the hotels fault

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at numerous holiday inn express hotels and always felt you get what you pay for. This hotel went beyond that with customer service and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,早餐丰富

By

March 09, 2017

club

酒店离伦敦市中心有一些距离,但是坐southern line的话,也不用特别久,相较于市中心的高价,这里的房价比较低,但是服务水平并不差。值得一提的是,酒店的早餐非常丰富,味道也很好,非常推荐。唯一的小毛病是,酒店的地址在谷歌地图上是错的,耽误了一些时间找酒店。

Read More
Read Less