Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 724 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    42

Mattress

By

July 23, 2017

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express' and I have never had a quality mattress and so the sleep is poor. I do not book with HIE unless I have no option.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay - Last minute booking

By

July 23, 2017

Staff were excellent and ensured my stay was as I expected. The stop over was a last minute booking on the evening and the staff could not of done more for me. Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm goes off at 4 am and lift dont work

By

July 22, 2017

club

Its least expected place and I would avoid it next time

Read More
Read Less

Mucho problema de mantenimiento

By

July 21, 2017

club

Estuvimos 6 personas tres noches.
El ascensor solo funcionó la primera. Por suerte estábamos en la 4 planta, pero había mal ambiente sobre todo entre los que se alojaban en las plantas superiores, algunos con problemas de movilidad y/o de edad avanzada.
La cisterna del WC no funcionaba; una noche tuvieron que venir de recepción con un cubo de agua porque el hedor era demasiado fuerte..
El aire acondicionado de nuestra habitación no funcionaba, el resto sí. Avisé, lo arreglaron una noche y la tercera dejó de funcionar de nuevo.

El desayuno es flojito y el precio pagado por esta desagradable estancia, caro.
El personal aguantó el tipo con elegancia e hizo lo que pudo. Un 10 para ellos.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay and great transport links into London. Excellent value for money compared to Central London hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nous avons séjourné pour 3 nuits mon mari et moi.
Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel est agréable. Le seul hic
C'est que notre chambre donnait sur une rue où
Il y a une porte de service qui claque en continue.
Puisque les employés de Prixma travaillent même la
Nuit.

Read More
Read Less

You can see the effort

By

July 18, 2017

club

Most of the staff in this hotel is working hard to help the guests from the breakfast moment until the evening.
Mrs. Vicky, during the mornings is simply great! It is alway a plaisure to meet her during breakfast time.
At the reception: Mrs. Floriana, Clementina, are very kind and helpful. As well Mrs L.... sorry I can't remember the name at the moment but she is a young, blond girl, very kind and professional.
The security of the hotel is good and the cleaning is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this property from Thursday 13th July until Monday 17th July. The lifts seem to be a problem at this property. The last time we stayed at the property one lift was out of use due to servicing. Again this time a lift was out of use due to servicing , apparently awaiting a part! So as it only has two lifts, the other one inevetivly broke down as well, not once but twice did we have to walk up to the 9th floor. Great excercise, not. Just as well we weren't checking in or out with luggage!

Apart from that the stay was as pleasant as ever. Nicky doing her level best at breakfast, chatty proffessional getting the day of to a brilliant start. Always happy, and has time to ask how we are, and ensuring all is well. A great asset to your team. We hope she is recognised for this, she is one reason for choosing this property.

If you get the lifts working this is an ideal property to stay at if visiting London, as it is within easy reach of the center of everything in London. With good transport links into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Wimbledon Treat

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay from beginning to end. All our needs were met in full.

The staff were very approachable and always willing to lend a helping hand where necessary.

The room was very clean and had all the facilities we needed for our stay.

We will definitely use Holiday Inn Hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast but wouldn't return

By

July 16, 2017

club

We chose to stay here because I we were going to Wimbledon to see men's semi finals the next day and wanted a nearby location. On reflection this was a mistake and I probably could have found a better location.
The nearest car park was difficult to find so much so that the receptionist had to get in the car to show us the way. When we got to the hotel one lift was out of order which wasn't too much of a problem at that time of night.and we used the stairs in the morning. There was no plug in the bathroom sink and the toilet seat was loose. This showed a lack of quality control in my opinion. However we had a good night's sleep room was very quiet and bed comfortable. Breakfast was very nice and staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel,great staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

very excellent staff,very friendly,feels like home makes you feel to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 06, 2017

The only good thing is the staff
Bad experience
Worst beds ever
Rooms were so tiny
Staff were very good though which was a bit of relief

Read More
Read Less