Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 741 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    43

Vicino al South Croydon station

By

August 16, 2017

club

Il personale sono stato bravissimo. La prima colazione era buona. Molto vicino alla ferrovia. I negozi sono vicino.

Read More
Read Less

Colazione ottima

By

August 16, 2017

club

Colazione a Buffet ottima e varia. La Camera è pulita. Ottima esperienza

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in very Center of Croydon

By

August 15, 2017

No need / desire for car, can walk everywhere (including East and West Croydon stations) with fantastic farmers market across street every day except Sunday. Friendly, helpful international staff and solid breakfast. I really enjoy the real people here in Croydon and the hotel is in the very center by the High Street and the huge Whitgift Centre mall.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't return

By

August 13, 2017

club

Poor sound insulation, noise a real problem
Stale bread rolls for breakfast
Heavily watered down orange juice
Shower soap dispenser fell apart on first use, cheap 'stylish' plastic unit.
Water in ground floor hallway, fan trying to dry out
Stained carpets in room

Staff did all they could.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

August 13, 2017

On one of the days it was raining heavily. The members of staff looked via the internet for a place to take a young family. Not only did they find a place of interest they provided me with maps to find these places.

Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel But Parking Issue

By

August 08, 2017

Average quality, sufficient for a quick night stop.
However, limited parking nearby.
Streets around the hotel are also busy so getting there is not quick.

Read More
Read Less

Good room at a good price

By

August 08, 2017

club

Room quality generally good, but an amateurish repair to the basin tap.

Read More
Read Less

superb hotel great staff and handy location

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

If your looking for a place that clean comfortable offers a good service and amazing friendly staff, you cant go wrong here.
If you have a car pre book a parking place (GBP15) and they will arrange a pace there is limited space near the hotel but they can also give you a car park that's safe and near.
Its a shame there isnt a dinner service offered but there are several restaurants nearby especially up near the rail statiion.

Read More
Read Less

Never stay again

By

July 30, 2017

Good staff but bad system
I couldn't find my booking upon arrival as the room was occupied without any clue from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service - poor decor

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

Staff excellent
Breakfast great
good position
Decor poor - poor lighting - the rooms need a face-lift

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2017

club

A lovely place to stay which is guaranteed to make you feel comfort when traveling to a variety of places, yet staying in nice consistent rooms! Recommended to others I travelled with who paid more for a smaller room, everything was wonderful - especially the bacon!!! Only note was no veggies during breakfast, but that's personal preference (I love a hot tomato on my plate)

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 27, 2017

club

The surroundings are appalling, the area around the hotel is scruffy and unsavoury. One of the two lifts was out of order all weekend. Some food ran out over breakfast periods and the fire alarm went off without reason at 5.30 am. We were placed on the top floor despite my request for low or ground floor. As we are elderly I can only imagine that getting down from floor nine would have been a bit slow in the event of a real fire!
Tea and milk not stocked up in the room on the final evening.

Staff were very nice.

Not up to IHG's usual standards at all

Read More
Read Less