Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 928 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    41

概ね満足

By

July 26, 2017

club

冷蔵庫とセーフティボックスは欲しかったです。それ以外は特にありません。次回もロンドンの場合は利用する予定です。

Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita, vicino alla metro , colazione scadente

By

July 21, 2017

club

Camera pulita, vicino alla metro , colazione scadente, vicino a negozi e supermarket. bar e take away

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 20, 2017

Good holiday. Good hotel .good location. Breakfast is not very varied.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Every thing was great will definitely recommend this hotel however beds were abit uncomfortable but room overall was great helpful staff will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2017

The staff was great. The breakfast was delicious! This hotel was also close to the Tube, which made traveling in the city much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and value!

By

July 19, 2017

club

London can be very expensive. This hotel offers incredible value and excellent facilities. Know what you are booking and stick with Holiday Inn express. Everything was fantastic including he location!

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e cortesia

By

July 19, 2017

club

Tutto ottimo. Solo la mancanza di appendiabiti e mensole nel bagno.
Bagno un pò piccolo.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Visit

By

July 18, 2017

We booked this hotel because of its location and because we have had good experiences at other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

We were not disappointed except in relation to the length of time that it took to resolve two functionality issues.

The cooked breakfast options were limited and were the same everyday of our stay.. The machine coffee in the breakfast bar was also not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and room facilities

By

July 18, 2017

No options for breakfast, all day same menu was repeated.
no cupboards in the room.
room size small compared.
lot of noise around the hotel.
no restaurant in the hotel.
Beds were not cleaned properly.
bed sheets were not changed daily.

Read More
Read Less

No EU adapter plugs

By

July 17, 2017

club

I travel occasionally to the UK and usually request an adapter for EU electrical plugs at the hotel. In this hotel I was told first that there were no adapter plugs available and that I should buy one at the vending machine for 8 quid, or go to a convenience store (at 2 AM). I asked three nights in a row and never one available. Upon checkout I mentioned the defficiency, and was told that they did not have them because guests usually brought their own. Then that they had some but were all in use. I have to wonder whey they were in use all the time, if nobody used them?

I do not want to purchase an adapter and carry it around; usually they are provided by the hotel, even much cheaper hotels than this one. If they are going for a 10/10 experience as the flyer in the room said they should provide electrical adapters.

Other than that room was clean and comfortable, if a bit on the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly and helpfull staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Hotel location is good. The staff are friendly and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Londres

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excelente cuando buscas un hotel "normal". Sin excesos de nada pero sin falta tampoco. Limpio pero justo en el desayuno. Muy bien ubicado.

Read More
Read Less