Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 828 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great weekend super, friendly,

By

March 22, 2017

club

As stated,myself and my wife really did enjoy the weekend in London,it was really enjoyable we both very much look forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The surrounding area is a bit ropy, the hotel however is nice and the staff really pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I was happy with the service and standard of the hotel. Prices were high due to location and late boking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Will certainly use this hotel again, clean, tidy, central, reasonably priced, good sized rooms and very efficient friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and disgusting eating utensils had put me off eating there.

By

March 20, 2017

Read my previous review/ remarks about the
atrocious breakfast/eating utensils. Disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Modern, functional hotel in very convenient location for our business needs. Clean and breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Choice to make when you have no choice

By

March 20, 2017

club

- Not necessarily value for money; on the expensive side
- No great facilities; just the basic one that you can manage with
- Free breakfast but hardly any variety; very few options for vegetarians
- Average room sizes - just fits you and your luggage and some leg room to stretch

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for our needs and great staff.

By

March 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night whilst working nearby and found the hotel was perfect for our needs.

A little pricey, but then what isn't in London, having paid a lot more per night in another hotel for 4 nights the previous week without breakfast, this seemed far better value by comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

March 19, 2017

club

I appreciate the mindful approach to accommodate a budget traveller like me. Everything is designed efficiently and effectively with the right touch of comfort and luxury on what matters the most! Hotels often treat budget travellers poorly. I feel that Holiday Inn Express took care of us with dignity.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Comfy rooms... excellent breakfast choice. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Molto buono e vicinissimo alla metro. Pulito ed accogliente. Colazione buona ma da migliorare per un hotel con tale nome. Camera accogliente. Tranquillo ma vicino a zona con locali.................................

Read More
Read Less

Good value in the centre of London

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel was basic in many ways but it had everything for an overnight stay in the centre of London and close by, there were many alternative places to have an evening meal outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less