Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 903 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    40

Ottimo hotel

By

juin 24, 2017

club

La camera è molto accogliente e funzionale, la pulizia è accurata e a disposizione c'è un telefono cellulare che può essere portato con se' con il quale si possono fare telefonate gratuite e offre molte app utilissime per visitare la città

Read More
Read Less

Functional

By

juin 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Friendly staff, but ugly and functional rooms. Good value with a huge last-minute discount but wouldn't stay at full price.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatble and good

By

juin 19, 2017

All was good. The room and bed were fine, as were all of he staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great service - good value for money.

By

juin 17, 2017

club

Central location and nearby supermarkets, bars, pubs, restaurants and business centre - Shoreditch and Hoxton neighbourhoods. Also close to tubes station in Old Street (max. 10m wall). Very good service overall and great value for money. The basics are good and delivered - bed, breakfast, shower, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, silence and quietness and cleanliness. Only downside is that the breakfast doesn't have much variety, if you don't fancy eggs and sausages. Also a fruits bouffet and salads would've be nice for breakfast as many people these days are into a healthier breakfast style. The other negative point was that the bed was not very confusing, mattress too soft and giving me back pain every morning. But maybe I was just not lucky. The rest was all good, rooms are spacious, quiet, well organize, and the additional features such as Wi-Fi, TV and other amenities are all good. Nothing fancy, no fire works but the basics are there and with quality. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

our stay in london

By

juin 17, 2017

club

very cozy and confortable bed,handy hotel,almost close to everything,clean,friendly people working there

Read More
Read Less

Good service but small rooms

By

juin 15, 2017

club

Room size was very small for 2 adults and 1 kid. Bathroom was small too. No wardrobe in the room. Bathroom flush did not have enough pressure to clean the pot well. We were barely able to walk inside the room. After all this, not enough room for luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

juin 15, 2017

club

Good desk staff but bar shut too early, breakfast was nice but hot stuff was limited, very nice room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

juin 14, 2017

club

I just would like to take this opportunity to convey my sincere gratitude to a front desk lady on duty on that afternoon who has offered a great help to book a taxi for my next day morning departure to airport.

And the same gratitude for a little girl who is working on breakfast area who was still willing to turn-on the bread toaster as the breakfast time just over on that weekend and informed me once the toaster has been ready to use.

And thanks to all staffs who made my stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and good safe place

By

juin 13, 2017

club

On our arrival we were overwhelmed by the staff.there was no early check out push by the staff which we usally find these days and the check in was done quickly saving lots of time as we were there as a tourist great job by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great location

By

juin 13, 2017

The staff were fantastic and the location is great. It was a bit noisy on a Friday night but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

juin 12, 2017

Stayed here a few times now for work and it has always been great. Such a friendly hotel to stay in with nice employees.

Read More
Read Less

Letto scomodo ma ottimo servizio

By

juin 11, 2017

club

Il personale dell'hotel è stato cordiale e attento. L'hotel è pulito e in zona ben servita dai mezzi pubblici. I letti non sono il massimo della scomodità (soprattuto il letto matrimoniale alla francese...) Purtroppo, trovandosi in zona ad alta concentrazione di locali, la sera e la notte non era esattamente "silenzioso" e raccomandabile andare in giro a fare una passeggiata... L'hotel era però dotato di una guardia giurata in servizio durante le ore notturne.

Read More
Read Less