Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2000 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1174
  • 4 Stars
    634
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    21

Staff where brilliant

By

August 27, 2021

club

Holiday Inn seem to have a good choice in front house staff. We have always been well greeted at arrival and during our stay. Rooms meals and cleanliness have never been an issue. I would well recommend holiday inn to family and friends, great service at a great price. Well done holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

TYPICAL H.I.EX GOOD STAY

By

July 04, 2021

Easy check-in. Typical size room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast fine. Check-out easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great staff and I very nice neighbourhood made this a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

July 04, 2021

Close to the metro, helpful staff, very clean rooms and hotel, multiple sockets in the room with USB ports. Comfortable bed. Mild urine smell in the toilet, possibly the floor around the toilet needs a bit more deep clean but my stay generally was very good for a budget hotel. The price was also very good. In all enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great location. Great value. Excellent and friendly staff. Excellent, all you can eat breakfast. Euros decorations and football goal to play in reception was fab.

Read More
Read Less

NO Wifi at my room

By

July 01, 2021

club

Staff is very kind and nice but the wifi is not functional in the room, only if you stay by the door or at the reception area. The breakfast was not healthy at all, too much fat or sugar, no way to choose, same options every day scrambled eggs and sausages (for the salty choice), on the sugar one very bad quality bakery

Read More
Read Less

Amazing value for money

By

July 01, 2021

Really good value for money, close to city centre, the room was clean and the bed really confy.
The bathroom was big and clean, and the breakfast had a lot of choices.
I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, nice room rate but we had issues

By

June 30, 2021

I was happy at the very affordable room rate (prob due to Covid). Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The bedroom was okay, not great and I wasn’t too bothered because the rate was so good. However, wallpaper was coming off the bedroom wall. Remote control did not work. No tea supplied with the tea and coffee facilities. Mould in the shower. These simple mistake show that the room was not inspected after it was cleaned. Either that or they just don’t care. Shame.

The double bed was tiny, much smaller than I am used to in English hotels. Breakfast had a fairly good choice but the quality of the sausages bacon and scrambled egg was poor but maybe that was because we arrived at 9:30 am. Even so does that make it okay to serve food that is dry and overcooked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 30, 2021

club

We had a lovely and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The hotel took exceptional measures for protection against covid and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely visit again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place in good location

By

June 30, 2021

I've used this hotel for business many times, so it was nice to use it for a leisure trip after a big gap (lockdown). The staff are really good and friendly, and if you're looking to be able to go into London, or down to Wimbledon, and also out west via Earl's Court, then you're in a good spot. There's a nice pub between the hotel and the tube. You're two stops overground from Clapham junction, so it's a good base, and mega value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

June 29, 2021

We had a lovely stay in June. It was easy to find and the car park (easily booked via Just Park) was conveniently close and safe.
The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a few questions about getting around London and the lady on reception really tried to help us. The gentleman who helped me on the last day with our departure was very helpful too.
The welcome drink was a nice touch, as was the offer of a late departure as i was a member.
The breakfast was good, hot and always plenty there.
We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but old rooms

By

June 29, 2021

Good value for money..but rooms are outdated..overall,cant complain about the price..we were happy with our stay there

Read More
Read Less