Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 969 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location! Great Property!

By

January 19, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn - Earl's Court. The staff were very friendly, the property was very nice and the breakfast was good. It is just a few steps away from the Chelsea FC stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping issue but overall ok stay

By

January 18, 2017

I stayed here over the holidays for approx 10 days. Not a bad location with a short walk 5 to 10 minutes to the tube. I would stay closer to city centre or near a station with more hubs. People at the front desk were nice throughout the stay. Food was OK but more of a variety would be better. Some scones, crumpets, waffle maker etc like other hotels have.
My issue is Housekeeping. They did nothing for 10 days but make beds and empty trash. The shower grew mold. The toilets smelled like a public toilet after 7 days. The carpets were not vacuumed and the used cups were left in the room or put back on the shelf. I had to ask Housekeeping to clean my bathroom and it still was just wiped down not cleaned.
I would not stay here again because all I use a hotel for is to shower and sleep. I spend my days enjoying my travels and all I would like is a clean room and apparently I could not get it here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean, and modern feeling hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was great from the staff, food, and internet service. My only complaint would be the pull out mattresses were not comfortable but really, who has slept on a comfortable pull-out mattress?? Great price and close to the tube with lots of close by restaurants and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you like the local area and lot of choice regarding restaurants. Sincerely, Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't come to breakfast at the end of the session

By

January 16, 2017

Let's start with the positives, comfortable room and bed, only negitive is the lack of hooks and rails in the bathroom. Excellent night's sleep but it was too good as we arrived at breakfast at the end of the session and in consequence there was very little hot food though one member of staff did his best, bringing us a plate of bacon.
Also one of the toast machines needs replacing as it only toasts on one side.

Finally I was not greeted as a Priority club member and given the usual choice so had to pay for my night caps, also you need to improve the choice, no lemonade?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As well we do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Every single member of IHG group should be greeted with warmth and we will do our best to make you sure these things will be improved in future. Regarding the charge of the night caps we don't generaly do that so I will talk with my colleagues and we do understand that it was not acceptable at all. We still hope to see you back and make you sure we made a crucial improvements in quality of service we provide, Sincerely, Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

London

By

January 16, 2017

club

Das Hotelzimmer war in Ordnung, der Frühstücksraum aber recht ungepflegt und schmuddelig. Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet war dürftig, am Abreisetag über eine Stunde kein Beacon (typisch englisches Frühstück) da.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean , modern hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good price - quiet comfortable room - friendly staff - very near tube station

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service, but breakfast lacking

By

January 13, 2017

The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast variety. There were very few options and it doesn't come close to breakfasts I have had at other holiday inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

personale italiano gentilissimo ed efficente

By

January 10, 2017

club

nel complesso ottimo hotel qualità/prezzo
troppo caldo nelle stanze

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limpio, bien comunicado, zona tranquila

By

January 10, 2017

El hotel esta bien comunicado aunque un poco alejado del centro, pero muy buena relación calidad precio. Buena limpieza y buen desayuno. Sin duda recomendable conociendo la calidad de los hoteles en Londres!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ótimo hotel em Londres!

By

January 09, 2017

club

O hotel encontra-se bem localizado, há aproximadamente 400 metros do metrô. Os profissionais são atenciosos e simpáticos. Destaque para um recepcionista (não me recordo o nome) que fala português muito bem e foi extremamente atencioso conosco, nos dando várias dicas da cidade. O café da manhã é bom, porém sem muita variedade de alimentos mais leves e saudáveis (frutas, sucos, etc). O quarto tem tamanho bom, muito limpo e confortável. Recepção prestativa para resolver um problema que tivemos com vizinhos jovens muito “barulhentos“. Nos hospedamos eu e minha esposa e gostamos muito. Voltaríamos com certeza.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルで快適

By

January 07, 2017

ウエストケンジントン駅から徒歩5分で、ロンドン中心街にアクセスが非常に良い。朝食が付いており、飽きがこない内容
。ホテルのスタッフ全員の対応が良く、8泊と長い期間も快適に過ごすことができた。また泊まりたいホテル。ホリデーインは過去も何度か利用しているが、チェーン店なので、いつも期待を裏切らない。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Milos Bracanovic Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo personale

By

January 07, 2017

club

Posizione ottima per i mezzi di trasporto per raggiungere il centro di Londra.
Ottimo rapporto qualita-prezzo.
L'unica pecca i locali nei dintorni per poter mangiare non sono il massimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Claudiosub, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Neil Kowalski Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less