Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1919 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    616
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent value for money and great service...

By

August 12, 2020

club

My friend and I booked two rooms for the weekend to explore the area around and I couldn't recommend this place enough. Excellent value for money, great service and it's closer to everything we were looking for including the train station (about a 10 minute walk from West Brompton Station). Breakfast could've been a bit better but it didn't cause us any issues at all. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Facts

By

August 10, 2020

I arrived to the hotel and asked the receptionist to book me a room
She said we haven’t this service we cannot book to you any room
I asked her you don’t have rooms or what she said we have but you should book online?!!!!! I went out and booked on line with in minutes
And return back to her l paid the full amount for five nights
And went to the allocated room, l shocked when l saw the room it is not what l saw in the photos much smaller what l saw
Which means Breach of trust, l back to reception and told them if they able to change the room they said No that’s only what we have note
With me my disabled son ok cancellation because it not serve my needs there answer No l am very tired from driving and my son too

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

August 07, 2020

club

We had a great experience. Amazing value, clean, comfortable beds and room, really friendly service and great covid 19 precautions. Would recommend highly

Read More
Read Less

Earls Court HIE

By

August 05, 2020

Good value with comfortable beds. Staff did their best during difficult COVID situation. It would have been nice to have more sitting available but understand it is not possible at the moment.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 01, 2020

club

Have stayed in Holiday Inn groups before and so was pretty standard in terms of expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The COVID situation is challenging but they take all the precautions.

The cost of parking and limited spaces would be the only negative

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2020

club

Tidy rooms including clean bathroom. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Nice location with corner shop across the road

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad -precio

By

July 13, 2020

Lo único que no me gustó fue el desayuno aunque hay que tener en cuenta que no había cocina debido a la crisis del corona virus.

Read More
Read Less

During Lockdown Stay

By

July 03, 2020

As always, this location and the staff members really do go beyond the call of duty to make one's stay as real, comfortable, enjoyable and cost effective as possible. I have already book my proper stays here for the foreseeable future knowing those times will be well spent there and enjoy the service and quality you can't get anywhere else. If you know of a good thing never ever take it for granted but respect it and support it while it continues to thrives onwards to success and the future of par excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, Poor wi-fi

By

June 22, 2020

club

Staff and hotel were mostly great, however the wi-fi was very poor. Not strong enough for me to do any online work and certainly not strong enough for Netflix.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room great value

By

March 31, 2020

club

From the outside the hotel looks shabby but don’t let that put you off. Inside is clean staff are very friendly and professional and the rooms are spacious clean and provide an excellent night’s sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

March 19, 2020

club

Very good location, close to variety of stores and very good access for public transportation. Nice and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. We enjoyed every moment of our 2 nights stay and look forward to going back

Read More
Read Less