Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 814 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Last Minute booking

By

August 08, 2016

club

Last Minute room required for late work in London. Needed parking so that was a must. One added advantage is Source London charge points, so I could charge up as well...............bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Gibbo69, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even though it was a last minute booking. It is really great to hear your requirement with parking and charging your car at the London charge was met. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and family friendly

By

August 07, 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights, 2 adults with 11 and 3 year old in one room. Comfy beds, cleam room, large shower. Great range of breakfast even suited my fussy children, breakfast restocked quickly by friendly helpful staff. Close to tube and bus stops plus shops and takeaways and a couple od pubs, everything we needed for a relaxed sightseeing trip

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear mamof3, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the beds comfy, clean room and you enjoyed the breakfast too! Thank you for all the kind comments about the staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

This was my family's first trip to London and the stay at Holiday Inn Earl's Court was a breeze to check in to check out. One less thing to take off our place was breakfast and saved time to go hunting for a place to grab food every morning. Great place to stay and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear CLtrader, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 02, 2016

Great hotel very clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful good value for money breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear MRogers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Earlscourt London

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Terrific hotel with excellence in every category. Comfy beds, clean amenities, great shower and you can't beat the breakfast every morning. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear mangojuice, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mangojuice, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bom custo beneficio

By

August 01, 2016

club

os aptos poderiam ser um pouco maiores para 4 pessoas
mas o hotel é muito bom

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear ana carol, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear ana carol, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gute Wahl

By

August 01, 2016

club

Das HIE war für uns dreiköpfige Familie in Hinblick auf die Kombination von Kosten und Lage die richtige Wahl. Das Frühstück ist inkludiert und die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear frahu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as ever

By

July 27, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to London, ease of access by road and access to bus and tube to travel around the city.
I must add my voice to the
"Bring back the bacon" appeal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Dave 78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel its great to hear from a returning guest. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Lovely room with great sized shower. Very clean and modern. Staff extremely helpful and good with the kids. Breakfast okay but have had better. Very quiet where our room was situated. Air conditioning great and quieter than normal in other hotels. Much needed when so hot outside during our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Bairns71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Bairns71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Custo benefício

By

July 24, 2016

O hotel fica bastante afastado do centros de interesse ao turista, é quase como estar num hotel de suburbio pagando preço de hoteis que estariam em melhor localização, como também muito afastado da estação earls court, o endereço deveria ser west brompton ou fulham north.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Rvasco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

Close to tube, close to shops, bars restaurants, aircon in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Club Sandwich, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel close to the tube station, the shops and restaurant and the room was refreshing too. I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon Hôtel à Londres

By

July 22, 2016

club

Très bon rapport qualité-prix pour un Hôtel à Londres. Bien situé et desservi, centre ville accessible rapidement en bus ou métro. Restaurants variés (italien, crêpes, indiens, chinois) et épiceries dans la rue. Chambre propre et matelas confortable. Personnel à l'accueil agréable et serviable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Dylvie, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel a good value for money. It is also great to know that you found the hotel well connected to the underground and bus station and as well as the restaurants . I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less