Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1138 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average

By

July 25, 2017

Average. Staff were extremely helpful. Room size too small.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and cleaness

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel good location excellent staff very good cleaness

Read More
Read Less

Our trip to london

By

July 23, 2017

It was far from downtown but the underground was close.

Was upset we had no hot water on the Wednesday morning we were leaving

Read More
Read Less

für Städtetripp eine gute Wahl

By

July 22, 2017

club

Die Nutzung des Zimmers zu dritt ist nicht zu empfehlen - dritte Person muss auf harter unbequemer Ausziehcouch nächtigen, Doppelbett ist hingegen bequem, Frühstück ok, U-Bahn-Station fußläufig (ca. 10 Min) erreichbar, ideal also um London zu erkunden, die Mitarbeiterinnen sind freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Economic and Comfortable Stay

By

July 22, 2017

Good value for money for someone looking for a comfortable overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

wonderful service overall

By

July 20, 2017

club

stayed for 4 night and loved it. the breakfast was good and the staff was accommodating. my visitors were welcomed and allowed to dine with us. guest service was top notch. The room was great and felt secure. we had a lot of help regarding how to commute in London from the staff... the team was awesome and Prish was very good to us.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 18, 2017

Enjoyable stay, Location to public transport is adequate.
Would definately use this hotel should I be required to stay in London for personal reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and a very comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn's. Anywhere I travel there is always a Holiday Inn there. I have never had a problem staying at any Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, great location

By

July 15, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while on vacation, we were a family of four (two adults and two children). We reserved the family room, which was not very spacious but it was very clean and comfortable. There are two underground stations close by and any stores and restaurants in the area. The staff were absolutely wonderful, very polite and helpful. The location is really great too, National History Museum and the Science centre are only 20 minutes away by bus. My only comment would be the breakfast, there isn't much variety, other than that this place is great. Overall this place is good value for money. We've had a wonderful stay and I would definitely be staying here next time we visit London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent budget hotel

By

July 14, 2017

We used this hotel on many occasions when visiting London and will continue to do so.

Comfortable room, good breakfast choices and excellent staff. Our only slight disappointment was that the aircon did not sufficiently cool the room.

The location is quite good for getting into London in that the 74 bus stops round the corner (it can take you to Hyde Park and Piccadilly) and West Kensington tube station on the distract line is a 10 minute stroll up the road.

We look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

It was a very hot summers day when we stayed and we were extremely grateful to find our room had air-conditioning and that it was quiet enough to run it overnight.
Breakfast was pretty standard hotel chain food e.g. rubbery bacon, overcooked sausage, wierd scrambled egg but there was plenty of it, as well as toast/croissants/cereals.
Overall a clean tidy hotel, with helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

July 10, 2017

We had a two-night stay during the week. The hotel is a 10-minute walk from West Brompton station. There are many multi-cultural shops and restaurants all around the hotel so if you need anything it is not far to go. Our room was very clean when we arrived and the next day it was still spotless. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous even though they were busy and some of the guests were quite rude. Breakfast was very good, but very busy, we chose 0830 the first day but 0930 on the second day which was better as it was a bit quieter. The staff were constantly filling up the breakfast items and trying to clear the tables at the same time. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less