Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1112 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

over night stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at the hotel, staff were helpful and friendly. Room was lovely and clean.
A large variety of food on offer for breakfast and we arrived at 7am for breakfast and it looked lovely all laid out and would suggest getting there early.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable so was the service from each and every staff

By

June 21, 2017

The breakfast selection is 0 for the vegetarians. ...you need to work on the menu for the vegetarians. ...

Read More
Read Less

Functional hotel in a good location

By

June 20, 2017

No complaints. Staff competent and helpful. Car park convenient. Glass-backed lifts with view over the street as you go up and down - these little things make a stay memorable - in fact, it was the quirky lifts that reminded us that we'd stayed in this hotel about 10 years ago. The one thing that let this hotel this hotel down for us, both now and 10 years ago, was the average quality of the breakfast and the rather unattractive breakfast area. That said, the breakfast isn't expensive by London standards.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

A comfortable smart modern hotel. FREE self service breakfast with a variety of cooked and fresh foods and drinks. There is a small secure car park which costs £20 a day and it is an easy location to access from the A4. Walking distance to underground station for accessing London sites, local shops and Chelsea Football ground
You can check out the area on Google Street View..

Read More
Read Less

good service experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

I experienced a good service and very friendly staff at reception.
I had to move rooms because the air condition was noisy and they were very helpful and came up to move the luggage with me.
Check in and check out was quick and with correct adress and price.
Room and bathroom was clean, which is the most importatnt for me, but you can see that this hotel hasn't been reburfished in the last year.
Recommened for business travel!

Read More
Read Less

Comodo per visitare la città

By

June 13, 2017

club

Posizione buona, vicino alla metro e comunque in un quartiere con ristoranti, pub e negozi.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to Central London

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a great location for our London Vacation. The staff was beyond accommodating, the rooms were great, breakfast was nice and filling. Easy travel into central London on the Undeground.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and Friendly environment

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Inn Earls court is an excellent hotel. Excellent service and Cleanliness I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea

By

June 10, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn , friendly helpful staff, very nice rooms a good bar service

Read More
Read Less

Vacances

By

June 08, 2017

club

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour au sein de l'hôtel
Le personnel est très aimable
Le petit déjeuner proposé est complet
L'hôtel est très propre



Par contre je trouve que l'hôtel est un peu triste au niveau décoration
Cela manque de couleurs vives, gaies

La chambre est un peu sombre d'autant plus que l'on ne peut pas ouvrir les fenêtres pour avoir de la luminosité naturelle

Une ou 2 belles plantes à l'entrée au niveau de la réception rendrait le lieu plus agréable, vivant

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel and close to amenities

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible to a few underground train services. It was close to many eateries and shops. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a very comfy bed. Plenty of room for a family of 4 with good internet service. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of choices. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

free wifi and great service

By

June 02, 2017

club

Overall, I feel that the visit was excellent as it was fairly close to central London with easy access to the tube. Despite this, i think the food should a bigger variety of food - especially breakfast such as a selection of charcuterie and cereals.

Read More
Read Less