Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1033 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Short break

By

March 19, 2017

club

Lovely room and shower. Good breakfast. Superb location short walk from tube station. Lovely crêpe restaurant right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient for London Underbround and Buses.

By

March 19, 2017

club

This a very convenient Hotel with a friendly staff and car parking facilities that lies just outside of the congestion zone. Price was higher than we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Ask more

By

March 19, 2017

club

If front desk staff can ask the customer have own tooth brush or not before check in ,the customer experience will be better

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff very polite and helpful all throughout my stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good, value for money choice when visiting London

By

March 17, 2017

club

We stayed here for 3 nights and as usual the welcome from staff and the cleanliness of the room was excellent. The facilities in the room are always where they should be in a Holiday Inn Express. The location was also better than expected being a 5 minute walk from West Brompton tube and less than that to the bus stop, the number 74 route gets you to most places. Our only issue again as usual in hotels is the noise from other guests e.g. A phone alarm sounded for half an hour at 5.45am and buzzed for half an hour, how on earth can anyone sleep through that! The staff were most sympathetic but what can they do when it was impossible to tell which room the noise was coming from. Don't let this put you off as we had a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and excellent facilities

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff were pleasant.
Rooms were neat and clean, towels large and fresh.
Beds were comfy enough.
Common areas were clean and easy to use.
Bar was easily accessible although could do with a larger variety of Beers on Tap!!
Otherwise excellent service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura, personale sorridente, cordiale, disponibile

By

March 16, 2017

club

Ideale per famiglie e gruppi, camere pulite, bagni moderni, personale disponibile e sempre sorridente. Colazione varia, abbondante indipendentemente dall'orario in cui si decide di farla.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

March 14, 2017

club

VERY GOOD AND NEIL KOWALSKI WAS OUTSTANDING GREAT SERVICE YOU SOULD BE VERY PROUD
MANY THANKS
PHILIP JORDAN

Read More
Read Less

Very well located, value for money

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean and maintained rooms, comfortable beds. Walls are thin and it can get noisy. Good breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel was nice clean and the room was quite large although I had to walk outside to get to it but the breakfast was verynooor to say the least

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Clean reasonably priced hotel poor choice or availability of food at breakfast and the liquid soap in the room is not to my preference

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

March 10, 2017

Buen servicio. Buen descanso tras un largo dia de turismo

Read More
Read Less