Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 980 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ottimo hotel

By

May 27, 2017

club

Ci siamo trovati benissimo, ho soggiornato con la mia famiglia per 4 notti. Un soggiorno piacevole lo consiglio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et bien placé

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel très bien placé à 2 min du métro Finchley road station.
Le personnel est tees aimable et le service très bien.
Bon petit déjeuner.
Hotel propre.
Seul bémol: chambre un peu petite. Et on été dans une chambre avec vue sur les poubelles et les fenêtres ne peuvent pas être ouvertes.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Perfect location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room,

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly reception

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay in London . Easy access to west end and city. Rooms at the rear preferable as front can be a little noisy at certain times of the day.
The staff friendly and welcoming with a special mention of Alexandria in reception always cheerful and helpful.
Breakfast a really good range of hot and cold food and for me the availability of soya milk

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 22, 2017

club

Perfect for a stay in London . The room was a little small but more than adequate with comfortable beds and a decent shower.
The breakfast buffet had a good selection each morning and it was very convenient to be able to leave your luggage for no extra charge once you had checked out

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Limited breakfast choice on second morning. Annoying that only 2 devices can connect to Internet. Overall better than some Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Nice Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel positioned opposite a new complex which had cinema and good places to eat out.

Friendly greeting by staff on arrival. Rooms were basic but clean and tidy.

Would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice

By

May 17, 2017

A top choice in London on a budget. Great location, parking available, lots to do in the area. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday stay

By

May 17, 2017

I stayed with my family which includes a 2 year old and a 5 month old. The hotel was very clean and rooms very nice. The staff were excellent always, very accomodating and helpful. All our needs were met and we were made to feel welcome and comfortable. I would defiantly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

May 17, 2017

club

Ottima struttura per la posizione facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto che per il centro città.
Hotel molto pulito e curato personale cordiale e disponibile anche in lingua italiana, buona colazione.
Di fronte c'è un centro commerciale e altri negozi nei dintorni per qualsiasi necessità.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel Staff - make staying here worthwhile

By

May 17, 2017

club

Our third stay at Swiss Cottage Holiday Inn Express and for the third time the staff are attentive, responsive and generally excellent. The rooms meet the standard one would expect and the common areas are relaxing for this type of hotel. Would thoroughly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Interested in guests and remembered details of visit

Read More
Read Less