Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 863 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

All of the Staff Are Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

Right from arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the very friendly staff who could not do enough for us. I have not been to a hotel where all the staff have been of such a high calibre. The food was excellent from their evening menu and my daughter had the best Oreo Cake she's ever tasted. The hotel is very secure, which makes you feel comfortable and able to relax. Will definitely stay there next time I visit that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JoGo, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5-Star review of our hotel. It has already been shared with the team as feedback such as yours is highly motivational and inspires us to strive to continually create a great guest experience for everyone whom we have the pleasure of welcoming through our doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno perfetto

By

January 11, 2017

club

L'hotel vanta una posizione perfetta per girare per la città, sia con i bus che con la metro. Ad accoglierci c'era una deliziosa e disponibile Signora italiana _Rosalba _ . La stanza molto calda e pulita, con un bel bagno confortevole dotato di dispenser per i saponi, molto igienici. La mattina viene servita a buffet una ricca colazione internazionale in una bella sala . Torneremo sicuramente,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear U1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such kind feedback from our guests. We are delighted that we delivered a Great Hotel Guest Love for your personally and we look forward to have many more occasions to welcome you through the doors of the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and good service

By

January 10, 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 08, 2017

club

The service of the staff is excellent and good breakfast options if you have allergies as well. The location is great and very quick to get to all tourist attractions with great transport links. My bathroom did smell very mouldy and I found some on the bottom mattress of my bedding and bathroom tiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ppptravel, Thank you for taking the time to post your 3-Star review of our hotel and bringing this matter to our attention. It is never our intention that our guests should experience any issues to include maintenance related ones within the hotel. We have referred the issue to our Maintenance Manager to investigate and remedy where necessary.. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope that this one-off experience has not tainted your view of our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the very near future. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel für London Städtetrip

By

January 05, 2017

Sehr gut per Tube oder Bus erreichbar. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Zimmer für 3 Personen etwas beengt. Sehr sauber und gepflegt. Bus 13 fährt direkt in die City. Gegenüber im O2 Center reichlich Einkaufs und Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten. Wir würden dieses Hotel immer wieder wählen

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Olaf2103 Thank you for taking the time to post your flattering 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that the whole guest experience was a great one for you whilst staying with us and that we lived up to your expectations along with keeping up our Company's ethos of being a Great Hotel Guests Love for you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage later on in the year. Wishing you all the very best for 2017 Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas at Finchley Road

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, staff very good. We had an all-round enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Ric0131, Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely 4-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that you had all-round enjoyable stay with us and that we had the opportunity to play a part in your Christmas Season. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. All the very best for 2017. Eleanor C General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good location and staff are friendly and helpful. Car park is an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear KM Ma, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 4-Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you found our hotel suited your travel needs and that you found a warm & friendly welcome whilst away from home. We can only apologise for any hassle you may have experienced in regards to our on-site parking. Our tip to all of our guests would be to ensure that parking is always booked in advance directly with the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. Best wishes for 2017 Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

non al centro ma al centro

By

January 02, 2017

club

questo hotel non si trova al centro ma è come se lo fosse per la vicinanza della metropolitana,inoltre la national express da stansted ferma a qualche metro dall hotel.Pulizia tranquillità cortesia disponibilità contraddistinguono inoltre questo hotel.noi è la seconda volta che ci torrniamo.unica pecca è la scomodità del divano letto visto che abbiamo preso una camera in quattro;in compenso il letto era comodissimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear ange70, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. We are thrilled to know that this is your second stay with us and that the location, cleanliness & service delivered by the team, all have come together to make a great stay whilst in London. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage sometime soon. With very best wishes for the New Year Eleanor C. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectation

By

January 02, 2017

We spend our Christmas period in this hotel. The staff were so committed in their service despite of high demand by the guest. There was this Chinese lady working non stop from kitchen to serving tables, giving suggestion to tourist on transportation etc....the front service staff doubled up as waitress and always smiling. I have never seen such team work in Europe! Good job and i'm truly impressed. You guys deserve ALL STARS Award!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Edward ST, What a wonderful way to begin 2017 in receiving your amazing review of our team, which has been shared with them. Our team is our greatest asset. They are all hard working and take great pride in continuously & consistently delivering a Great Hotel Guests Love for each and every one of our guests. We are delighted that we have exceeded your expectation of us and value the fact that you wanted to share your great experience with fellow travellers. We do hope to have the pleasure of your company again some time soon. With very best wishes for 2017 Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Had a great night sleep here. We went to stay here for my sons birthday and the staff were very welcoming and even have my boys an activity book each. Food was excellent and a great range to choose from. Very easy to get to from the nearest underground station. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Attentive staff
Good Location
Clean Room
Breakfast ok

Read More
Read Less