Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 871 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not good

By

January 22, 2017

Room is not clean. Shower is not powerful enough. Bed is not comfortable. Breakfast is worst. Staff is friendly

overall worst HolidayInn express ever. won't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

EVERY THING WAS PERFECT

By

January 20, 2017

A GREAT HOME FROM HOME AND A JOYOUS EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS.

Read More
Read Less

divano letto scomodo

By

January 19, 2017

club

il divano letto era scomodo, aveva un materasso non adatto alla struttura del divano

Read More
Read Less

heating

By

January 18, 2017

club

attempted to raise room temperature on arrival in evening before retiring but system very noisy and sleep disturbing, had to turn off fans to sleep and room very cold in morning, Doesn't seem to be a happy medium re temperature and fan control

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting this area of london

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortable stay at reasonable price, good location, efficient service

Read More
Read Less

Easy accessable and a great location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Used this hotel as an overnight stay so that me and my family could have an evening and the next full day in London. Two minutes walk from the tube station which took about 20 mins to get in to Covent Gardens.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and seemed generally wanting to help.
If any, the only downside was the quality of cooked breakfast in the morning - although they did have a wide range of cold and cereal's on offer, which were all good and nice.
I would used this hotel again and would recommend it as a good clean cheep overnights stay for a central London break.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great location and value for money. Easy access to the City (Financial district) and the West End (Leisure). Close to a good selection of restaurants and leisure (O2) and an easy walk up the hill to Hampstead and the park

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Andski77 Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that price, location & local amenities all came together on this occasion to make your stay a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back some time soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

voyages noel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

tres bon en tous points.
Personnels gentil et à disposition

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear albert Einstein, Thank you for taking the time to post your succinct 5-Star review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your seasonal stay with us and that we delivered on our ethos of being a 'Great Hotel Guests Love' for you personally. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the near future. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All of the Staff Are Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

Right from arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the very friendly staff who could not do enough for us. I have not been to a hotel where all the staff have been of such a high calibre. The food was excellent from their evening menu and my daughter had the best Oreo Cake she's ever tasted. The hotel is very secure, which makes you feel comfortable and able to relax. Will definitely stay there next time I visit that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JoGo, Thank you for taking the time to post your fantastic 5-Star review of our hotel. It has already been shared with the team as feedback such as yours is highly motivational and inspires us to strive to continually create a great guest experience for everyone whom we have the pleasure of welcoming through our doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage some time soon. With very best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno perfetto

By

January 11, 2017

club

L'hotel vanta una posizione perfetta per girare per la città, sia con i bus che con la metro. Ad accoglierci c'era una deliziosa e disponibile Signora italiana _Rosalba _ . La stanza molto calda e pulita, con un bel bagno confortevole dotato di dispenser per i saponi, molto igienici. La mattina viene servita a buffet una ricca colazione internazionale in una bella sala . Torneremo sicuramente,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear U1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such kind feedback from our guests. We are delighted that we delivered a Great Hotel Guest Love for your personally and we look forward to have many more occasions to welcome you through the doors of the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With kindest regards Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and good service

By

January 10, 2017

It was a pleasure.
Flexible. nice , quiet.
Great service by the staff.
Clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less