Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1050 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was excellent and would carry on using this hotel again and again. The staff are very welcoming and always on hand and the rooms are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights. Warm welcome from staff who looked after our bags until our room was ready so we could explore the area. Room compact with limited hanging space but ok for a short stay. Noise from traffic below even though we were on the 5th floor was audible would probably have struggled with that had we been on a lower floor as we are not used to traffic noise where we live. Clean room and communal areas were spotless. Good breakfast choice and not too busy when we went down about 8. Good location near Finchley Road tube and plenty of eateries nearby including Pizza Express and Wagamams to name a couple in the O2 shopping centre opposite. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel für Städtereisen

By

July 24, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Tube, gegenüber Einkaufszentrum mit Restaurants. Sehr zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal. Gute Atmosphäre. Guter Schlafkomfort in den Betten, Zimmer sauber jedoch etwas beengt. Fenster gut lärmisolierend. Das Frühstück war ausreichend, jedoch wurde durch die Verpackungen von Cerealien, Milch, Honig, Joghurt und Nutella zu viel Müll produziert. Variationen an Brötchen jedoch etwas zäh. Keine frischen Tomaten oder Spiegeleier sondern Rührei (aus der Packung?). Aber insgesamt zufriedenstellend. Der Preis für ein Glas Guinnes am Abend für 5 Pfund etwas überzogen.

Read More
Read Less

Personale molto disponibile e che parla italiano

By

July 24, 2017

club

ho gradito molto la capacità di comprendere i problemi dell'ospite e di porvi rimedio.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt in engem Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Positiv: Ruhige Zimmer, sauber, angenehmes Bad, Klimaanlage, relativ bequeme Betten, gratis WIFI, faire Preise, nette und hilfsbereite Rezeption



Negativ: Enge Zimmer, Fenster nicht zu öffnen, schlechtes Frühstück, schlecht funktionierendes Wifi, relativ lange Anreise nach Central London

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. The room was just right, comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel für bescheidenen Kurzaufenthalt

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kleine Zimmer, Zusatzbett entsprach einer Hängematte, das Hauptbett war schmal aber ok. DasFrühstücksbuffet ist sehr bescheiden - british Style.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean modern hotel staff very friendly although the cooked breakfast wasn't the best there was a good variety of other alternatives

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

Booked secured parking as I had valuable items in my vehicle , this was in a locked garage at the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was of a good standard for an 'expres / budget' hotel. Lots and lots of local amenities. Sainsbury's and Waitrose and numerous cafes and restaurants. Two minutes walk to the underground station and a short drive into central London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 14, 2017

I booked this hotel because of its close proximity to the underground.
The staff couldn't do enough for us. They were so friendly and very efficient.
The breakfast like most Holiday Inns could have been so much better but because of the staff and there overwhelming desire to please us I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of booking.

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis-Leistung

By

July 13, 2017

club

Für London gutes Frühstück, sehr gute Verbindung zur City. Zimmer für drei Personen etwas klein, aber in London oft normal. Schlafsofa durchgelegen.
Aber sehr guter Preis, ruhiges Zimmer bei Buchung angegeben und bekommen. Ausreichend für einen City-Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to London

By

July 13, 2017

Great stay in a great area of London. Easy access to the underground and London's main tourist areas.

Read More
Read Less