Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1044 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel für bescheidenen Kurzaufenthalt

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kleine Zimmer, Zusatzbett entsprach einer Hängematte, das Hauptbett war schmal aber ok. DasFrühstücksbuffet ist sehr bescheiden - british Style.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean modern hotel staff very friendly although the cooked breakfast wasn't the best there was a good variety of other alternatives

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

Booked secured parking as I had valuable items in my vehicle , this was in a locked garage at the hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was of a good standard for an 'expres / budget' hotel. Lots and lots of local amenities. Sainsbury's and Waitrose and numerous cafes and restaurants. Two minutes walk to the underground station and a short drive into central London.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 14, 2017

I booked this hotel because of its close proximity to the underground.
The staff couldn't do enough for us. They were so friendly and very efficient.
The breakfast like most Holiday Inns could have been so much better but because of the staff and there overwhelming desire to please us I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of booking.

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis-Leistung

By

July 13, 2017

club

Für London gutes Frühstück, sehr gute Verbindung zur City. Zimmer für drei Personen etwas klein, aber in London oft normal. Schlafsofa durchgelegen.
Aber sehr guter Preis, ruhiges Zimmer bei Buchung angegeben und bekommen. Ausreichend für einen City-Trip.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to London

By

July 13, 2017

Great stay in a great area of London. Easy access to the underground and London's main tourist areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed here as it is close to West Hampstead where my son lives.
It's a great location - the transport links to central London are first class. We went to see Tom Petty at Hyde Park on Sunday (09/17) with our sons. There was a problem at Finchley Road Tube Station, but we managed to get a bus outside the hotel which took us virtually "door to door".
O2 centre opposite for shopping needs.
Helpful, friendly staff, comfortable beds, hot breakfast included in room rate.
All in all a great weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Whilst visiting London for the British 10k we stayed at this hotel. He staff were all very helpful and friendly and the hotel was very clean and tidy. There are also a good selection of restaurants and other amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort in North London

By

July 11, 2017

club

My friend and I have stayed at this hotel for several years now and would not return if we did not enjoy our visit. The friendly staff and convenient location are the main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff here are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities. Rooms are a good size and very clean, and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Wembley

By

July 10, 2017

club

The staff were welcoming and helpful and the room was lovely and clean. The window did not seal properly and being on the road side of the hotel did impact on our sleep. The breakfast was lovely but did seem to struggle to keep up with the volume of people at busy times. Very good location with good tube links to the centre and Wembley stadium. Will come back. Good price in comparison to what else is available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, light bright and airy. Staff are fantastic, nothing is too much trouble for them and you are made to feel really appreciated. Room facilities are excellent and very comfortable and clean. Choices for breakfast will satisfy even the most funniest eater.

Read More
Read Less