Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 715 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfortable stay in Golders Green

By

February 23, 2017

club

Found the hotel clean, comfortable. We unfortunately were given twin beds rather than a double due to lack of any other rooms as hotel was full on the night. The beds were however comfortable. The tea making facilities within room were not properly stocked and I had to ask for tea bags and milk but overall everything seemed to be well managed

Read More
Read Less

Bed very uncomftable and not very friendly staff.

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stayed here for two nights with my 3 year old son, the beds were extreamly hard and when asked for extra quilts to lay on we got laughed at by the manager, who said one will have to do I have no more.

Breakfast was very basic, scrambled egg which was not very nice to eat. Not much choice if I'm honest and very bland.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff were great, room was clean and tidy, but pillows and mattress were very uncomfortable, only negative!!

Read More
Read Less

Feb half term 2017

By

February 23, 2017

club

We always stay here when visiting London, I live in Manchester now but originally from the south and like to bring my children to London and show them the sites. Each year we have come (5 times) Beverly has always been fantastic and delivers amazing customer service. It was so nice to see she had been promoted this year she deserved it.

Read More
Read Less

Good for access to central london

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good hotel with free parking. Tube is a ten minute walk . As the area is predominantly Jewish there is no pork products served at breakfast,even though there is a well stocked Kosher fridge,bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

All you'd expect

By

February 22, 2017

Very good value with all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Booked somewhat last minute so was thrown by the name - Golders Green to me suggests relative closeness to Gooders Green tube but it's anything but!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Excellent Staff

By

February 20, 2017

We can't thank the staff enough for their care and attention during our stay.
They were so professional and friendly, willing to help with any request.
This is a very good hotel by HI Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed Wed - Fri with 2 of my grandchildren and my partner we was sightseeing . The children loved London and enjoyed their stay st hotel . room was spotless and very spacious. staff are very friendly especially the lady taking our room numbers at breakfast . could have had more cooked breakfast choice like tomato and mushrooms but the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Testfahrten

By

February 17, 2017

club

Soweit war ich mit allem Zufrieden,nur manchee Zimmer sind zu klein . Doppelbett gebucht ,Barrierefrei bekommen war nicht so toll. Fahre Testauto soll immer auf verschlossenen Parkplatz stehen doch hier gab es Probleme

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Liebe Rennschummi, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie so viele Aspekte Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Auf der anderen Seite bedauern wir die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie mit dem Parkplatz gemacht haben. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patula. P. Hauptsitz
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good location friendly staff and good value. Internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Imiimi , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a great overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and that's about it

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room is nice and basic, you get what you pay for. The pillows are extremely uncomfortable and the climate control for the room is hit and miss. Very loud traffic outside at night with sirens going up and down. At breakfast the kosher fridge was off so it was a warm yoghurt which was extremely unappetising. Stayed here before and it seems to be going down hill bit,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Beverley

By

February 14, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past year and found Beverley to be exceptionally helpful, friendly, professional and courteous at all times. I have stayed in this hotel with colleagues (6 total) and Beverley always makes our stay a very positive experience.

I travel from Ireland and I am usually tired on arrival and have a busy schedule for the few days I stay there. It is because of Beverley's efficient service that I will re-book this hotel again and I can't compliment or thank you enough for her service and professional manner last weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Sopranos, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with Beverely. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less