Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 601 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

All as expected and as usual

By

August 02, 2016

Have stayed many times here as convenient to my needs. As usual all facilities were to expected the standard. Slept well, had good shower. Staff friendly and efficient. Only annoyance is having to re-enter internet code after a short period of non-use.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear BGJKZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest. I am pleased to hear we have met your expectation each time you stayed with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing in the near future Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful hotel staff and a great room.

By

July 31, 2016

club

I found the staff in the hotel to be very efficient and helpful at both check-in and check-out. The room I was allocated was just as I had requested - quiet. The room itself was quite adequate for my needs, and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 27, 2016

Warm and Friendly welcome from front desk staff. Just what you need after a long day walking the streets of London. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear TonyTowers, Thank you very much for your gracious feedback. We hope you had a wonderful time in London. Tony we appreciate your kind words about our team, it is always hugely motivating when our guests take the time and trouble to acknowledge our team. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 26, 2016

club

Not great value for the money, night staff were rude and the breakfast was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Lucy161084: Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not live up to the InterContinental standard. As discussed with you, I have investigated your comment and shared it with our Heads of Department so that we can target those areas in which improvement is needed. Warm regards, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

good value and great beds

By

July 26, 2016

club

good value and great beds and great location.
room quiet and had basic needs but tv rubbish and too small and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us. We are happy to note you found our hotel to be good value .Regarding your comment about the television please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme in the latter months of 2016 and one of the items is the replacement of the televisions. Once again that you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant environment - limited Kosher options

By

July 25, 2016

club

Public and dining areas are well decorated and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. There are kosher options for breakfast, but not a kosher hotel as it appeared to be on it's listing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear sillyricki, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. It is very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. As you have mentioned we do provide continental kosher breakfast and kosher dinner. On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Generally excellent especially on price. Was told online a early check in would be accomodated but the check in staff found this ridiculous.Asked about directions to the Tube and the receptionist didn't know the station was closed that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Cro11. Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are thrilled that we are living up to our Company's ethos of being a Great Hotel Guests Love for you personally. On the other hand we are sorry for the misunderstanding regarding your early check in request, please contact the hotel directly the next time you would like an early check in. We look forward to welcoming you to the Holiday Inn Express London-London Golders Green in the not too distant future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful all through the visit. Clean rooms and very close to shops and buses. Breakfast and dinner were good.
Will highly recommend. Good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Josiedgreat ,, Thank you for your five star review. We are truly grateful for your kind words about the service and the team, we are especially pleased that you will recommend our hotel. Once again thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

better beds

By

July 14, 2016

club

just look at the room that we were in try to look at your rooms try to look at your room every few week again and again hope that will sort it out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear chaimyitzchok, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment on the IHG review site. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme in the latter months of 2016 and one of the items is the replacement of the beds. Our Head Office team will be in contact with you privately to listen and address your concerns directly. We remain at your service Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dark Room, Comfortable bed , Great Service :-)

By

July 14, 2016

club

Over all Very Good ! The Position was very good, But A little outside noise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hi WENDY 53, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are happy to note you had a very good overall experience with us. Regarding the noise outside, I will contact you to discuss this further. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very adequate, clean, comfortable hotel in reasonable location, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear HIX Visitor Thank you for your five star review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a good overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your wonderful feedback. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good base for trips to Wembley

By

July 05, 2016

club

I regularly use this hotel as a base from which to travel to Wembley by bus or into London by tube. It has free parking, a good sized comfortable room, ever welcoming staff and a good , free breakfast for the following morning served by pleasant ,friendly staff who always seem to be on top of their job. The biggest problem i have ever had was not having enough milk and sugar in room, but this was quickly remedied by the reception staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Demba, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal guest. We are glad to hear that our location is in good proximity to your destination. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less