Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 816 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Value

By

June 24, 2017

club

A great holiday inn express with easy access to north London. The room is exactly what you would expect for a holiday inn, functional, with basic comforts not massive, not small. We were 4 staying in the room and there was space but only just. The main bed was very comfortable, unfortunately the sofa bed, had seen better days for one night it was ok but if staying for longer it would have been an issue . The breakfast was a great little buffet and we all managed to find more than enough to eat. They had a great Kosher and Gluten Free options available.

Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor for the price

By

June 24, 2017

club

Shaky uncomfortable beds, average breakfast choice, poor choice of menu for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast horrific night staff

By

June 22, 2017

Between taking forever to check guests in, getting key for room that already had guests in it, room was for 3 people and had this camp bed from the he 80s fired in. Horrid carry on, hotel needs to come out of fog spend few quid on proper beds, paying more than enough for it. Def not worth the tariff are charging,. Breakfast quite good, possibly the only decent thing about my stay in this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lorraine

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good location. Great breakfast choices. Rooms a little dated

Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

June 20, 2017

Friendly staff, free parking and breakfast included and reasonable prices are why we choose this hotel. We have family nearby and choose this hotel as fitting our needs more than other local hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 19, 2017

As always a friendly welcome. Staff are very attentive and make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall stay was very comfortable. Check-in staff was very helpful. Room was up-to the mark. Breakfast was having sufficient variety options. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and everyone very friendly.
Unfortunately due to location we did not get much sleep due to noise from roads outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was an ideal location for the purpose of our visit.
Bus stop right outside for buses to Golders Green tube station, allowing easy access to central London.

Read More
Read Less

Phone connections and breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

The breakfast had limited choices and did not take into consideration persons who are allergic to pork and eggs. The telephone connectivity from room to room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express gets my full house

By

June 11, 2017

club

Couple of nights in Golders green both business and pleasure. I needed a hotel with facilities for my wife who is in a wheelchair, Called HIG call centre for assistance they guided me to HI Express at Golders green.

When we arrived it was everything we had been told, easy parking, great access throughout the whole building, large room and walk in wet room/shower room.

Access to breakfast and restaurant via chairlift with a good menu and excellent presented food.
The staff went beyond all expectations and even contacting my wife in the room whilst I was at appointments.
My score is a full house, well done and thank you

We shall be returning in the near future when business allows

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff w.as very courteous. Since we were two adults and two kids, the kids slept on the sofa bed. This sofa-bed was not very comfortable.
Since we stayed for 6 days, the breakfast was the same. Maybe a slight variety in the breakfast would be good.
But overall, I liked the place and the 'always willing to help' staff.
We enjoyed our stay.

Pio Coutinho

Read More
Read Less