Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 735 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Perfect apart from lack of hot food at 01:00 a.m.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was fine at this Holiday Inn Express - except there was no hot food at 1 a.m. in the morning. In 2017, this is unacceptable for any hotel guest and it means that the hotel are losing out in terms of additional income.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but a bit far from tube station

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff were really helpful. Had children and tube 15 mins walk away. Bit far when exhausted from weekend in London and constant walking

Read More
Read Less

Back again!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Use this hotel every time I come to London and it is hard to beat for value, convenience to good restaurants and convenience for public transport.
If you want a clean and comfortable hotel in London without paying London prices, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good over all. Clean and tidy and staff very welcoming. Stay was for one night and I enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and convenient

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay with free parking. Clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

A recent visit to the hotel was very good
The room was spacious and clean
Pillows a bit flat and bed quite solid but had a good sleep overall.
Breakfast was nice
A pleasant stay , and shall return

Read More
Read Less

tidy room and good service

By

March 16, 2017

club

it was a great stay nice and clean room and a very good breakfast........

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable room

By

March 15, 2017

Good value accommodation but insufficient bath towels and poor television signal. Ideal location location for visiting London. Number 82, 406 bus outside to Golders Green Underground (10 mins bus journey).

Read More
Read Less

Awful bed, awful service

By

March 15, 2017

We were 3 adults so paid extra to have a sofa bed for the third person. You'd have thought the extra paid was how much the sofa bed actually cost when bought! It was sinking before anyone even sat on it. The main bed was also horrendous, very very old mattress that was rock solid and although they said we had firm and soft pillows they were exactly the same and all as flat as a pancake. There were stains on the bedstead and chair that didn't bear thinking about. The room was also incredible hot being set to 30 degrees when we arrived. This was promptly turned off and the window opened but still it was like a sauna. When we reported the issues to reception they gave the explanation that they have renovated some of the rooms but clearly not ours. So we paid the same as someone with a new bed. When this was brought to their attention they essentially shrugged, offered no compensation or resolution for this and barely apologised. I used to stay here a lot but I won't be anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 14, 2017

As always we found the whole experience relaxing and totally what we always expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor bed, very poor TV

By

March 11, 2017

Hotel is really convenient and pleasant but they must fix the beds and the TV or we will be forced to look elsewhere despite the points we get on the IHG programme

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Simon, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind comment about our team, on the other hand please be reassured that we are undertaking refurbishment programme this year and some of the items are the replacement of the televisions and beds. Once again thank you for your feedback . Sincerely Patula P
Read More
Read Less

Very overrated!

By

March 05, 2017

club

The room had bad smell of stale smoke and the bed was extremely unconformable.
also the rooms are dated and very low standard.

Read More
Read Less