Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 621 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

A reasonable-ish hotel

By

September 25, 2016

Whilst offering good value for money this hotel is carried by the high levels of performance by the staff and let down by the lack of investment from the franchisee.

Staying here regularly I can confirm that most of the beds are well overdue a replacement and the TV system is almost not worth bothering with. Sound and picture quality is average at best and more often than not so poor that it makes it unwatchable. Bring a book.

On the plus side, the lack of entertainment services will give you plenty of time to admire the franchisee's selection of supercars in the car park. Give special thought to the consideration that if they were all sold, there would be plenty of money for beds and TV replacements.

Read More
Read Less

A happy stay.

By

September 17, 2016

club

This hotel just matched what we needed. An overnight stay to attend a local wedding.. Staff were attentive and cooperative. Half the party of 4 were very late arriving ,but were welcomed by the night staff and made very comfortable. It felt like a really personal service the next morning when the staff used my name to ask if all was ok etc. The room was fine. Despite being on a busy main road, the double glazing blocked out the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Eniarrol, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. I hope you had a fantastic time at the wedding, we are also pleased that you had a happy overall experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

good sevice poor location

By

September 17, 2016

Too noisy - the North Circular is a very busy road and the double glazing is not good enough to filter out traffic noise.

Saff v attentive and efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Vix51, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about the team, on the other hand I am saddened to hear that you found the hotel to be noisy. A tip for next time is to request a room that’s not facing the North Circular if you are sensitive to the traffic noise. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice to be greeted and assisted by friendly and helpful reception staff on arrival.You felt valued as a guest

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear beano 4, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Our team members are our most important asset, please know that we will have your review shared to highlight the great work by all. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

September 14, 2016

club

room was clean and comfortable. staff friendly and helpful.good breakfast and well situated for our needs. Only issue would be the lack of parking spaces as ca be used by non residents, although we did manage to find one eventually

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is a very comfortable and convenient hotel in North London which is accessible easily by all types of transport to any part of London.

Read More
Read Less

awful bed

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

I had a really bad nights sleep due to the awful state of the bed and mattress

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear tierd, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by our bed and mattress. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

London break

By

September 10, 2016

club

We have stayed here around 18 months ago, good to see Beverly the lady who deals with the breakfasts still works there, she is a fantastic woman full of life, she is not afraid to engage in conversations with any of the guests. The room was good, on the top floor near the A406, traffic noise was not an issue, this has to be expected from a site like this. Bed was comfortable, complete with a choice of pillows!!! Handy for buses, about a fifteen minute walk up Regents Pk. Rd. (the numbers go up so you know you are heading the right way) to the nearest tube station which is Finchley Central. (northern line)

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

September 08, 2016

Hotel was clean, they adhered to our room preferences perfectly, I broke my pelvis a few months back and struggle to walk long distance, the room was next to the lift which was ideal. Would also like to mention the receptionist on duty was very understanding, as I didn't have a blue badge she still suggested where to park, which put my mind at ease. Only downside for me was the breakfast, there was a decent amount of food on offer, but the beans and scrambled egg were not warm. The only other was the constant noise outside from police cars and traffic, it's very close to a busy junction, but this is understandable for London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear amyt101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. Regarding your comments about the beans and scrambled eggs not being hot enough, please note that our team are there to help. If there is something you are not entirely happy with a member of our team will gladly assist for future reference. we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Kosher experience

By

September 05, 2016

We always stay here when we are in London. It's a great location and there is a kosher section in the breakfast bar. It would be nice if kosher bread for toasting would be supplied, although l bring my own! Beverley, the restaurant manageress is excellent and does everything she can to accommodate customers, within the budget, a hard task!

Rooms are pleasant although I asked for a renovated room, it looked like the last one we stayed in, Luton airport is the example of renovated. However, the staff make up for anything lacking. Parking is a major plus. There is a free carpark plus off street parking which makes this hotel a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Flora12, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. It is lovely for us as a team, to know that the quality of the service provided by the team makes your stay very welcoming each time you have stayed with us. Flora12 i will be sure to pass your kinds words to Beverley. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Golders Green in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 02, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on the way back from our cruise and to have a stop in London as it was my daughters 9th birthday. On arrival we were greeted with a birthday card for my daughter and two bottles of red wine were brought up to the room by a member of staff for my wife and I. In the morning at check-out the very thoughtful staff presented my daughter with a birthday present of a necklace and watch.

All in all the staff were amazing looking after all of our needs and the room was perfect for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Harris78, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are delighted you enjoyed your overall experience with us and appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as usual

By

September 02, 2016

Have always enjoyed staying here before - staff are polite and helpful, it's good value for money, convenient and has a free car park.

Due to get new carpets and beds - which should take it back to what we had come to expect - a much better hotel than the price would suggest.

Staff were still helpful, polite and friendly - tried their best to resolve problems.

Confidently expect it to be better next time we visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear HarryHR, Thank you for taking the time in posting a review about our property . Your kind comments about the team is very much appreciated. As you mentioned the carpet and beds replacement are part of our refurbishment project. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less