Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 845 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    49

働いてる人は感じがいい

By

July 28, 2017

club

友人の家に近いから、2回目の宿泊。いろいろと「えー、そうくるか。」と思うことはあっても、外国だからねということで想定内かな。働いてる人は感じがいいので、それでオッケーかも。一応、クレームには対応してくれました。全体的には、また泊まると思います。

Read More
Read Less

excellent site,comfortable experience

By

July 27, 2017

club

4stars,but this survey-too long,we have lots of other work to attend to

Read More
Read Less

Poor staffing

By

July 25, 2017

club

One lady checking in working the bar taking food orders

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel on outskirts of London

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very good hotel at a great price. Facilities and service were excellent. Free internet and breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great budget hotel, excellent service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great budget hotel, with excellent staff and service.

Slightly noisy at night - air con not effective/efficient but couldn't open window due to traffic noise.

Great value, excellent location with bus stop outside for central London (40 mins), or northern line tube stop (5 mins).

Breakfast was adequate, but slightly disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Beds much improved, aircon lousy

By

July 22, 2017

I have stayed at this nice hotel several times this year, the staff are always nice and helpful, the rooms are decent. The TVs usually don't work properly and when they do the channel selection is very poor.
On this occasion the TV was especially poor but the real problem was the constant heat generated by the air-conditioning system which was supposed to cool and it didn't

Read More
Read Less

Golders Green

By

July 19, 2017

Good hotel, great location ideal for public transport. Not enough towels, cups in our room. We booked the room for 4 people, only 2 bath towels, 2 cups and no drink items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but a Few Improvements Needed

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff provided us with great service throughout our stay. They helped us to book a local taxi service and gave us their charges, and quickly sorted a maintenance issue within the bathroom after we had raised the problem. However, the chamber maid ushered us out of the room at 10am upon the day of departure, when the check-out time was documented at 11am on our paperwork. Generally the rooms were as expected, but a few improvements would make a massive difference. For example, the shower head wasn't particularly efficient or powerful and the TV desperately needed upgrading. We struggled to find more than 4 working channels! We have also previously had iron's available to use within rooms, which was also missing. A member of reception asked how I had found the mattress, as they had apparently recently been replaced. I still found it very hard to sleep on, but it felt good for my back! The breakfast buffet was sufficient, however I would've appreciated more vegetarian options. Overall, we would return again but there are higher rated hotels at a similar price which we would look at first.

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

July 17, 2017

club

It wasn't a bad stay. Room was fairly spacious and tidy.
Bar and restaurant nice. Great friendly staff.
Only two TV channels worked properly. WI-FI easy to set up.
Breakfast buffet OK but could be better - no mushrooms for instance. The food on offer was nice though and cooked properly.
Note, if you haven't got transport the main shops/cafes/pubs/underground is a 15-minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express.

By

July 16, 2017

Great base if you don't need leisure facilities, etc. Very clean; really excellent staff who've been there for years and therefore very good service. Beds just been renewed so very comfortable. Bus outside the door straight to Central London in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel.
Overall a good experience.
Location slightly difficult if using public transport

Read More
Read Less

Buon Hotel collegato benissimo alla stazione metro

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nel complesso tutto ok, da rivedere la varietà dei prodotti presenti per la colazione e predisporre un frigo bar nelle camere

Read More
Read Less