Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 812 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Does the job

By

June 20, 2017

Friendly staff, free parking and breakfast included and reasonable prices are why we choose this hotel. We have family nearby and choose this hotel as fitting our needs more than other local hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 19, 2017

As always a friendly welcome. Staff are very attentive and make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Overall stay was very comfortable. Check-in staff was very helpful. Room was up-to the mark. Breakfast was having sufficient variety options. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and everyone very friendly.
Unfortunately due to location we did not get much sleep due to noise from roads outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

June 15, 2017

club

It was an ideal location for the purpose of our visit.
Bus stop right outside for buses to Golders Green tube station, allowing easy access to central London.

Read More
Read Less

Phone connections and breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

The breakfast had limited choices and did not take into consideration persons who are allergic to pork and eggs. The telephone connectivity from room to room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express gets my full house

By

June 11, 2017

club

Couple of nights in Golders green both business and pleasure. I needed a hotel with facilities for my wife who is in a wheelchair, Called HIG call centre for assistance they guided me to HI Express at Golders green.

When we arrived it was everything we had been told, easy parking, great access throughout the whole building, large room and walk in wet room/shower room.

Access to breakfast and restaurant via chairlift with a good menu and excellent presented food.
The staff went beyond all expectations and even contacting my wife in the room whilst I was at appointments.
My score is a full house, well done and thank you

We shall be returning in the near future when business allows

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff w.as very courteous. Since we were two adults and two kids, the kids slept on the sofa bed. This sofa-bed was not very comfortable.
Since we stayed for 6 days, the breakfast was the same. Maybe a slight variety in the breakfast would be good.
But overall, I liked the place and the 'always willing to help' staff.
We enjoyed our stay.

Pio Coutinho

Read More
Read Less

Value for money and fantastic service

By

June 04, 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was a problem, they answered any questions that we had be it in regards to the hotel or London itself and travelling around.
Breakfast was included and was plentiful with a great choice .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from start to finish

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful.
Good parking and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 03, 2017

club

Clean, good value (especially with free parking which isn't often found in london), friendly staff. Only reason we are.unlikely to return is that we found the beds uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disinterested

By

June 01, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel at 01:00 after a long drive. Our room was adjacent to the lift which made a clunking and thumping sound ALL night which meant that we got hardly any sleep prior to a very important following day. When I asked to speak to the duty manager on our departure she was extremely disinterested and said the lift must have been faulty. I asked why we were put into that room when the hotel was not full if it was known that the lift was faulty. She said that we could have requested a move... something I was not keen to do at 4am particularly as we had a large amount of luggage, most of which was partially unpacked. I don't think I have ever experienced such apathy from senior hotel staff in all my years of travel!

Read More
Read Less