Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Newbury Park

Eastern Avenue 713 Newbury Park Essex, Ilford, London, IG2 7RH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 957 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good stay for the price paid.

By

September 19, 2020

Enjoyable stay at this hotel, we were pleased with the standard of the hotel for the money we paid. Room was clean and what you would expect. All staff were friendly and helpful, especially the man serving us breakfast, as he was very attentive. We liked the efforts made regarding Covid-19, such as stickers on the room door when we arrived that showed that no one had been in the room since the cleaner. Lots of hand sanitiser although these could have been filled more often. We felt secure that if you came back to the hotel late at night you had to scan your room key to open the hotel door. Also we liked the idea of having to scan your room key in the lift in order to access the floors with bedrooms on.

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay, would stay again and would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

avoid if you can

By

September 18, 2020

worst experience ever , dirty bed sheets plus dirty sofa nightmare

Read More
Read Less

Rajesh Nair

By

September 16, 2020

Comfortable, clean and excellent location. Easy and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Keep up good quality

By

September 14, 2020

I am a regular customer in Holiday Inn Newbury Park London. I prefer this hotel for good customer care and communication. In COVID-19 period the hotel management has taken special care to protect gusts and visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Graet stay

By

September 12, 2020

Graet place to stay. Clean and cosy room. Staff very polite, funny and helpful. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Sk

By

September 10, 2020

Great location , good covid measures , nice rooms but no eggs for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good location. But not worth the money

By

September 09, 2020

I stayed due to the location. I was disappointed though by the room..stained carpet. Holes in the curtain. Milk pots were lumpy and I had a knock on the door at 9.50 am asking if I was leaving. The checkout was 12pm.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

September 09, 2020

club

Good location, great price, and parking .
Good coronavirus precautions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2020

club

Staff were all friendly and welcoming. Room was comfortable. Location was great, station 3 minute walk away taking you into central London.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 06, 2020

Excellent hotel for work placement in Ilford rail depot, 5 min to hotel after work

Read More
Read Less

Can be improved

By

September 04, 2020

Telephone not working at all.
Breakfast not served not well. Covid rules staff had to serve and give to us. Only one staff only doing for the whole guests. Long lines

Read More
Read Less

Unable to fault

By

September 03, 2020

I’ve stayed in many holiday inns, be it express, inn or crowne plaza, mostly good but this stay was excellent.. IHG customer service was brilliant with allowing a swap in booking which was great to add to the whole experience

Read More
Read Less