Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great staff, Excellent Room, Bed and Services, Very near to Tube station

By

January 14, 2017

1. All staffs were very helpful and efficient
2. Excellent Room, Bed and Services
3. Very near to Tube station
4. Good restaurants/ food outlets nearby. Well lit area.
5. Breakfast variety could have been more or/and being changed weekly. This will be highly appreciated by visitors intending to stay longer. Dinner menu could also be enhanced.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was pleasantly greeted at the hotel and I had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

January 12, 2017

Good hotel at affordable rates in London. Staff are very friendly and rooms are simple but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay !!!!

By

January 06, 2017

club

Have stayed a few times at this and other Holiday Inns. Never had a problem here, car parking good value for money. Rooms very good and clean, all other areas very clean and accommodating. Staff attentive and helpful. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy staff, not knowledgeable or trained but comfortable room and bed.

By

January 05, 2017

club

On trying to enter the locker security doors, the receptionist failed to open the door as he failed to understand what I was asking (to come in). The hotel manager came in from smoking and let me in as he entered. On checking in to our double room, the trainee receptionist was unfriendly and did not smile. He required support of his colleagues who were unavailable through serving other customers. On going to our room, we were given a twin room, when it was made clear we wanted a double. We went back downstairs and waited an incredible 30 minutes at around 2am, and were exceptionally tired. After this time, the manager found a clean double. During check in, I made it clear to the trainee receptionist that we needed late check out due to the late check in. He told us this was ok. However in the morning we were woken up to the telephone ringing to evict us. The staff again were not happy and not smiling. I was exceptionally upset and unhappy with my experience during this stay. The room was comfortable, breakfast reasonably good and hotel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Jozeph, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We will revise our trainee policy and training in order to improve staff response and attitude, especially during the night. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Room and excellent service

By

January 05, 2017

I had my elderly in laws staying at the hotel as well they were looked after

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay, with a few caveats

By

January 05, 2017

Good stay, although I do wish the in-room coffee, tea, milk and sugar were refilled each day (to be fair, they were with the exception of the first day).

Internet access is rather patchy, though the Premium service @ £6 per day is highly recommended if you want to watch Netflix/BBC iPlayer, etc. Would have preferred it if one could purchase the premium service through the free service rather than have to head down to reception. Initial credentials were invalid, so had to trek down and get a replacement set.

Located next to a 24 hour McDonalds and M

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

Value for money for a comfortable and great stay at a hotel within close proximity to public transport and other amenities. Free wifi and hot breakfast enhanced a positive experience for our family of three.

Read More
Read Less

Not usual ihg standard

By

January 01, 2017

club

Staff on arrival rude and unfriendly and demanded £30 extra per room in case we" damaged" it and just to say we where 3 uniformed coach drivers so obviously we where going to break something this was discrimination in my opinion , we were told this was policy we couldn't find this anywhere on web or at hotel (photos to prove) . Breakfast was excellent thou even had bacon .room was clean but double bed uncomfortable and well worn air con wouldn't cool room reported but not fixed . On the whole it's one of the cheaper London hotels but not up to usual holiday inn standard . As drivers travel around and stay in many and this is Def one of the poorest so far

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Jock Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes altough may I bring to your attention that no discrimination was intented as we have identical procedure to all our guests as a security for any accidentals. As an Holiday Inn Express(limited service) standards are not the same as Holiday Inn (full sevice) i hope you can understand that fact. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Julio M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We love this hotel, comfort and friendly staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

We have stayed many times over the past few years and love it. I wish you would provide a healthier breakfast choice please. Cereals are full of sugar and the fried food is most unappetising.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to amenities

By

December 20, 2016

club

Stayed for one night at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable although there is constant noise from the road outside it is muted. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend as a great base to explore central London and surrounding area. 5 minutes walk form the central line so easy to access central London.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 14, 2016

club

Good proximity to tube, comfortable, decent value.

Read More
Read Less