Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice hotel to stay at

By

February 23, 2017

club

Basic but good value for money short stay hotel. Staff are warm, welcoming and accommodating. I'd be more than happy to stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality. Comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

I am a regular visitor to the holiday inn. I had a great stay my night with my family was warm and enjoyable. The staff at holiday inn are always lovely. I recommend the holiday inn to any one

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Rooms for the price are excellent. 2nd time we have stayed as family and will stay here again. Breakfast is excellent to as time wise between 7am - 10.30am.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

I will use this hotel again, located 5 minutes walk from a central line station into London, good parking and nice food menue.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable hotel, with friendly, helpful staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival and this continued throughout our stay, Breakfast selection was limited but what was available was well cooked and tasty. Unfortunately, I found the coffee was not up to the standard of the food, and couldn't drink it, but this didn't affect my overall opinion of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear MazGThank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our hotel good value for money and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Newbury Park - London

By

February 06, 2017

Clean comfortable hotel with polite, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds allowed for a good nights sleep followed by a good choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel a couple of times now, always on the top floor and for a hotel in London, it has relatively quiet rooms. It has ample parking. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Tube station is only a 5 minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Nice location clean rooms good breakfast newbury station 2 minutes away..

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Stay was comfortable but breakfast as not good. I had much better stay in earlier IHG hotels !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding our breakfast standard, soon we will have a new set up that I’m sure you will be pleased with. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newbury Park - Good Location

By

January 30, 2017

Friendly staff and a great loction for easy travel to central London. Hotel is to a good standard and is easy to park at. The staff were attentive and professional and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable Holiday Inn with good travel connections to London

By

January 30, 2017

club

I stay at the hotel whenever I need to drive to a client close to London and then need to travel to Central London. The underground connection is good.

Read More
Read Less