Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 474 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good location and good service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Good hotel located close to family. Friendly staff good wifi and facilities

Read More
Read Less

A conveniently situated hotel,offers good facilities at a reasonable price

By

July 19, 2017

club

Have stayed here 3 times before.It is very convenient for Newbury Park underground station. The hotel is modern,clean and has facilities needed for a comfortable stay.
I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Was Great And The Staff Made You Feel Welcome Too

By

July 13, 2017

club

If you are looking to spend a weekend away,or simply want a comfortable way of staying for just one night.Then i highly recommend this hotel,as not only is accessible by car,bus,or tube,but also i found both my room,internet access and the way the staff acted professional to be of a very high standard

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Ilford

By

July 08, 2017

Good place to stay
Modern and comfortable
Can get busy and noisy
I would stay again if in the area
Reasonable value for the area

Read More
Read Less

Covenient Location for Business

By

July 08, 2017

club

Frequent business visitor to Newbury Park area, good location, efficient staff, reasonable value for near City location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 08, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay, including the location of the hotel, excellent room, and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Recommended with caveats.

By

July 08, 2017

Perfectly nice hotel but expensive for what it is. Lovely staff, horrible location. Horrible food but, again, lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Are Friendly And Helpful

By

July 06, 2017

club

during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Newbury Park i was not only impressed with the hotel but also with how the management and staff appeared to be very helpful and friendly too

Read More
Read Less

Work related stay

By

July 05, 2017

Not a bad hotel, friendly and helpful staff with clean tidy rooms. Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room with air conditioning

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Air conditioned rooms and communal areas.
Clean and well equipped room with ironing bard and iron in the room. Good Breakfast with good range of choices and the dining room was not too overcrowded.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay At Newbury Park

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

A quick one night stay at the hotel whilst visiting Excel for a conference. Hotel was easy to find and had the bonus of a car park with plenty of spaces on the day i stayed. Parking was paid at £13 per day.
Hotel was as i have come to expect form HIEx - clean and functional with excellent staff. Room had everything i needed for my short stay, shops and restaurants close by - and the hotel had onsite bar and restaurant.
I had a room on floor 6 so nice and quiet, only downside was shower was not a power shower so a little lack lustre but i was functional so not a major inconvenience.
Would certainly recommend as the hotel was good value for money, less than 1/2 the price of venue hotels and only 30 mins to the venue.

Read More
Read Less

HI Newbury Park, UK

By

July 03, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I have been staying here since it opened. The staff is always first rate. I stay here mainly for business and recently for leisure with my family.

Read More
Read Less