Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 528 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

decent rooms

By

October 20, 2017

club

decent rooms, staff are helpful. had issues with the room as card reader/ sensor was not working.
rooms were decent sized and location was easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent service and comfortable clean rooms

By

October 20, 2017

As a regular business user, this is a great hotel and I would recommend it. Only 30 mins direct tube to Liverpool St

Read More
Read Less

Great, quiet hotel near tube 30 minutes from Central London

By

October 18, 2017

club

Only criticism would be that the furniture in the bar/lounge is well worn with the leather having peeled off the arms of the armchairs/sofas but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 17, 2017

Rooms are a good size, there is a reasonable variety of food included in the price for breakfast and Newbury Park underground station is a short walk from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Came to a wedding at Fairlop Waters, this hotel was around the corner so very convenient for travel to and from the venue. Very impressed with the hotel and staff. Every body was friendly and welcoming, asked to check in a little earlier and they happily let us as we had travelled so far. They happily let us check out an hour later in the morning which was really helpful. Breakfast was great. The hotel and room were very clean and fresh and very comfortable bed. Lots facilities in the hotel such as wifi which all worked well. Lots of thoughtful touches such as choice of soft or firm pillows and free extras such as toiletries or sewing kits etc if you had forgotten your own. Very impressed with what initially seems like a standard business hotel actually very enjoyable stay with very professional and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute break.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Brilliant location
Tube station is 2 minutes walk.
Parking on site for anyone driving.
Breakfast within the price.
Rooms large enough for a weekend break.

Read More
Read Less

Staff help

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to assist us with the use of our Electric car. They could not have been more helpful. I did not however ask them to help me at 3am when I could not work out how to get the AC to lower the room temperature. So I opened the window to Londons sounds.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nettes Hotel am Rande von London mit guter U-Bahn Anbindung in die Stadt.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

Would definitely stay here again. Food staff n accommodation all excellent

Read More
Read Less

No real problems, great location

By

October 10, 2017

Excellent location near the Underground station and local buses, also for road access. Some slight traffic noise when sirens used by emergency vehicles, but otherwise absolutely fine

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Newbury Park

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean hotel, exceptional value for money.

Read More
Read Less

HI E Newbury Park

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing unexpected. Standard HI Express hotel but at significantly higher rates. Didn't eat at the hotel as menu very limited. Good for Central Line as station within 300 yds. The reception and bar area has very tatty and torn furniture.

Read More
Read Less