Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 411 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Ilford stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

My last stay was very good, the hotel was very clean, the evening meal and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel have always impressed me with their quick response and attention, on this visit the staff in the breakfast area were particularly helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Compact and comfortable room
Amused by the dual purpose bathroom/toilet door, a clever space saving piece of design
Perfectly adequate for our overnight stay and coming from Norfolk for a family occasion at a restaurant only yards away, location could not have been more perfect resulting in a short walk only with no transport needs.
Whilst I appreciate London prices are at a different level to our home county I do begrudge PAYING for car parking at a hotel that we have already paid for.
Also, breakfast was a bit of a 'bun fight' for tables as the area was rather busy and we had to wait and dive for availability as a party left.
Not quite used to this...breakfast should be a relaxing start to the day!
Will certainly return

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel to attend to business in the local area, and this hotel served that purpose excellently. Check-in and check-out were both fast and simple, accessing the room and facilities was equally easy. I only catering that I experienced was breakfast, however there was a good range of food and drink, all of which was very tasty indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, friendly service in a modern, well run Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

This hotel is ideal for the business traveller. Rooms are comfortable and with convenient access to Central Line.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

At check in we were unsure of parking conditions as we were staying 2 nights. This was sorted at the desk.

This was a smooth operation and we didn't need to ask
for anything else as heating, lighting, tv etc were all in order.

The location and accessibility to public transport were
a real bonus to our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms have everything needed for a short stay, clean and do not look tired.
Good for a short stay!

Read More
Read Less

Assertiveness

By

March 03, 2017

club

Complaint handled with care and empathy. Good location to tube. Nearby M

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear IAMFAB Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

restful stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

comfortable room and restful nights sleep, and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Newbury Park

By

March 03, 2017

club

I kind of fell out of love with HI Express some time ago as the rooms seemed dated and the hotels were looking tired.
Based on the HI Express Newbury Park though, things have certainly changed. The staff were great, the hotel was clean and the food was very good.
Perhaps it's time for me to get less Premier and more Express for my hotel stays!

Read More
Read Less

Close to underground and with parking

By

March 02, 2017

club

This is an excellent pitstop hotel which has all you need for a basic visit to the city for work or even for a trip into town for entertainment. You could also use it as a base for sight seeing as although 40 minutes from centre by underground it is easy to accesss and it has a Lidl next door/M

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel was fantastic
The staff at the hotel was really welcoming supportive or anything we needed during our time.
Me and my missus would recommend anyone to go to this hotel in ilford

Read More
Read Less