Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 398 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Mr

By

February 28, 2017

club

On our receptionist greeted us very nicely and booked our car for Clark park straight away. Give us us our two room side by side as requested. Entry to guest accommodations was very secure. Rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and ample space. Nice and clean bath room. Had no issue with any thing apart from little bit on break fast side as not enough choice for vegetarian overall not bad. What more we could as for money we paid for stay. Will stay again and recmend to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Everything is excellent in this hotel, however, the quality of breakfast is poor.

Read More
Read Less

ideal location

By

February 26, 2017

Ideal location for Romford and Ilford and easy for tube station

Read More
Read Less

Overall lovely place to stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

We had a lovely time here. The room was quite spacious, clean, with information about the hotel and area. Breakfast great with a wide selection. Service very good and the staff friendly. Good wi if. Television easy to use. Separate shower and toilet. Would definitely use again and I will tell my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at

By

February 23, 2017

club

Basic but good value for money short stay hotel. Staff are warm, welcoming and accommodating. I'd be more than happy to stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality. Comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

I am a regular visitor to the holiday inn. I had a great stay my night with my family was warm and enjoyable. The staff at holiday inn are always lovely. I recommend the holiday inn to any one

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Rooms for the price are excellent. 2nd time we have stayed as family and will stay here again. Breakfast is excellent to as time wise between 7am - 10.30am.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

I will use this hotel again, located 5 minutes walk from a central line station into London, good parking and nice food menue.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable hotel, with friendly, helpful staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival and this continued throughout our stay, Breakfast selection was limited but what was available was well cooked and tasty. Unfortunately, I found the coffee was not up to the standard of the food, and couldn't drink it, but this didn't affect my overall opinion of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear MazGThank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our hotel good value for money and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Newbury Park - London

By

February 06, 2017

Clean comfortable hotel with polite, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds allowed for a good nights sleep followed by a good choice for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel a couple of times now, always on the top floor and for a hotel in London, it has relatively quiet rooms. It has ample parking. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Tube station is only a 5 minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less