Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 950 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very helpful staff offering assistance at every opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff were helpful
Bed and pillows very comfortable
Room nicely presented
Accommodation very clean

Read More
Read Less

Have a nice sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

A soft pillows was awesome, I had a good sleep! And a tasty breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

super but expensive

By

February 19, 2017

club

booking good arrival was ok but lady training and wasnt great but other receptionist lovely.

offered us a connecting room which was a lovely surprise and made our stay so comfortable with our son whom is in a wheelchair

Early arrival was also sorted out lovely

the only negative comment would be we would love to stay more but find it very expensive indeed over £250 a night !

We have stayed twice when visiting the O2 and over all very happy thank you x

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 17, 2017

club

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. It was incredibly short notice to stay at the holiday inn as we were let down by a different hotel not far from the holiday inn. I was quite upset but the staff were lovely and reassuring.

Read More
Read Less

Good plasce to stay while visiting London

By

February 17, 2017

club

This is a very clean comfortable hotel, the rooms have a cosy feel, some noise from the road but hey it's London what do you expect!. We were able to walk to 02 from here, a short ride to Greenwich Maritime College and the Cutty Sark so much to do in this area. The car park is a must for us travelling with a wheelchair dependant person, the hotel have nicely adapted rooms with wet room too. The breakfast is OK, the other meals are acceptable. There are lots of places to eat nearby. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Jan92, thank you for the time to review your stay and for your lovely comments. I am ever so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable and its perfect location. We always want our guests leaving the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our up most to achieve that goal! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel soon for a return visit. If I can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

Ideally placed for the 02. Pleasant helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Ricky, thank you for your review. I am pleased to read you have enjoyed our ideal location for the 02 and that our staff were pleasant and helpful. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again and if I can be any assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Allen

By

February 16, 2017

Rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable,bar service was OK but the breakfast was appalling,only had scrambled eggs in the egg range and it tasted awful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed quite a few times here , always clean comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful . Easy access for Greenwich ,02 arena and getting into London .

Read More
Read Less

Green day concert

By

February 14, 2017

club

Had a great stay here everything was just perfect the lovely Alina seen to all our requests a credit to this hotel would definitely stay here again breakfast was good aswell and staff lovely.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed atmosphere

By

February 13, 2017

club

the hotel and rooms were very clean and tidy and all of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

We stayed for one night has we were attending a concert at the o2, this was a short 15 mins walk. The room was comfortable and clean and we were very impressed. Breakfast had a great choice and it was quiet at night which was fantastic. Our only issue was the price dropped over £50 cheaper nearer the time of stay, so we really feel like we overpayed for just a double room, so advice would be don't book up early, leave until the last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Ches, thank you for your time writing this lovely review! I am very glad to read you were impressed by the hotel and that the rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet and I hope you had a great night. We always want our guests to leave the hotel having had a fantastic experience, and we do our best to achieve that goal! Please let me explain that our rates change every day, depending on the availability and occupancy of the hotel and sometimes there is a chance that the best flexible rate of the day can be a bit cheaper than the advance rate, as we cannot foresee any sudden cancellations or other circumstances that can effect the rates. Once again, thank you very much for your kind words and I hope we will be able to welcome you in the hotel anytime soon. Kind regards, Lan Mita Chu Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less