Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1056 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

great service and clean comforting room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was of great comfort and complete with all facilities needed for our stay. Couldn't ask for a better service. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très agréable et confortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hôtel très propre, et design très soigné. Le personnel a été agréable et souriant.
Je recommande !

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the O2

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Walking distance of the O2, cable car etc. Also close to cinema and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay if visiting O2

By

June 15, 2017

club

15 minute walk or £5 taxi journey to O2. Nice clean room, friendly staff and a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

club

Lovely staff and great location For the O2. Just a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap cheerful and relaxing

By

June 13, 2017

club

Cheap, cheerful and relaxing. Stayed here as close to O2 venue

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

First time using this hotel group. Found it to be just what was needed to relax both before and after event. Hotel was immaculate. Felt quite at home. All amenities that were required were available. Ideal that it was free WiFi. A little dissapointed that there were no biscuits to have with a cuppa in the morning. Would happily stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Nähe THE O2

By

June 12, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in Fußwegentfernung zum O2 (Millenium Dome) und ist so ideal für Konzerbesuche. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, die Matrazen und Kissen sehr gut. Der Service sind sehr freundlich. Die nahegelegene Autobahn ist nicht zu hören. Klimaanlage kräftig, aber wir haben sie nachts abgestellt, da kleinste Stufe zu kühl. Das Frühstück ist gut, aber für Besucher vom Kontinent eine kleine Auswahl.
Öffentliche Anbindung mit Bus zu Greenwich Nord Underground und RiverBus (1h bis Westminster).
Wir waren schon zweimal im Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and close the O2

By

June 12, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel if you are going to visit the O2

Read More
Read Less

Great location, standard HI express

By

June 11, 2017

club

This hotel fulfilled our needs for my daughters and I visiting the O2 for a concert. The price is far too high for this type of basic hotel but it's the location, of course, that commands the premium. The hotel itself is exactly what you'd expect, no frills but everything perfectly fine. Everything you need and no more. Clean and functional. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel room

By

June 09, 2017

club

Good access into and out of the hotel and ample parking on site. Nice hotel room with good facilities including tea and coffee, good hairdryer, ironing board and iron, plus handy complimentary note pad. Shower was a little disappointing as not very powerful and the complimentary shower gel isn't great. As a lone female traveller I appreciated the extra door security and felt very safe during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay London Greenwich

By

June 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel located close to the O2 for a concert. Room was very clean and cosy, a lovely breakfast included in the price, would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less