Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 874 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn Express Northe Greenwich

By

September 29, 2016

club

Was working in North Greenwich and needed a convenient hotel - which this is.
Excellently appointed rooms - which is basically all I was looking for - apart from convenience of location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

We chose this hotel for its convenience for the O2, but were particularly impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

The rooms were very quiet regarding noise within the hotel and not bad for noise from outside, considering how close it is to a major road.

The room was bright and clean and nicely furnished. I felt that care had been taken to use the space with the traveller in mind. There were lovely towels and plenty of bathroom supplies and electrical sockets, including USB charging sockets, meaning that you don't need to bring bulky plugs.

Read More
Read Less

efficient service and comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

club

there were no issues with the stay overall, quiet room and temperature control availabl, comfortable bed and pillow choice

Read More
Read Less

Can do better

By

September 27, 2016

club

Can do much better by the holiday in standards, that's my opinion ...
The staff at reception when I arrived was a very kind lady but the rest of the staff was hardly showing any interest , tried calling the reception for check out with no success no answer than someone knocks the door and screams Check out time, come on !!! Where are we ?
Breakfast was a pity in my standard but again I have never been in an express Hotel before ...
Quality/price value I find it expensive for what it is, I found much better in the center of London, super clean, modern, wood floor instead of carpets , kind and smiling staff and less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

overall comfort of the whole room

By

September 27, 2016

club

we was impressed with the hotel made my little 6 year old feel important aswell room was clean my little one enjoyed his bed both were very comfy would recommend to everyone we have stayed in many hotels this has been the best

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff at this Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

Very pleased with my stay at this Hotel, very convenient for South / Center of London. ample parking and rooms are very clean and modern. Would definitely recommend to any one or stay here again myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Ozzy dog, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the proce

By

September 10, 2016

club

The setting for the hotel is not very scenic, but it is conveniently located -- a ten minute walk to the Tube, and about 5 km from the Excel convention center (the traffic is horrendous getting to Excel). The staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms and common areas are clean, everything works well, and the breakfast is substantial. It is the same every day, but there is good variety of items. The rooms could use more electrical receptacles. The Wi-Fi works well. The elevators are a bit slow and often require a couple of tries to get them moving. The hotel charges for outdoor parking, which is offensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Med Journalist, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am pleased to hear you have found the location convenient and were overall happy with our staff and the hotel itself. Your kind words are keeping us motivated to provide the best service we can offer. However, I am naturally disappointed to hear you have found the parking charge offensive. Once again, thank you for feedback and I hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 07, 2016

Nice clean and fresh hotel, but a bit of a walk from the station. A bit cold (aircon to low) in the bar, breakfast buffet okay, but could do with bacon instead of sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Manny061965, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you have found our hotel to be clean and thank you for your feedback about the air conditioning in our bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vernünftiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

September 06, 2016

Zimmer für drei Personen etwas klein. Qualität des Frühstücks und Sauberkeit besonders der Tische im Frückstücksraum verbesserungswürdig. Personal etwas unpersönlich. Aber insgesamt für London ein vernünftiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

September 06, 2016

Needs improvement for reception/concierge staff's customer service. I have put this in my comments earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Mark0609, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good customer service experience when staying with us. I can see my colleague Lee has contacted you per email and we hope to be able to resolve the issue for you. Once again, thank you for your comments and I hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend

By

August 24, 2016

Excellent stay at this hotel with my family over the weekend. I must give a special mention to Imre who went out of his way to cook us 10 vegetarian sausages at breakfast. The reception staff were very helpful when i got lost and had to keep calling them (North Geenwich tube station is the closest. )Excellent location for O2 arena and Greenwich park. Looking forward to our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but next to a noise room

By

August 19, 2016

The hotel is good. Staff and service are decent. Their breakfast is really good. However, the only thing is that we had our room next to a very noise room. The machine was running all night, which I suspected was the hotel laundry room. It was too much trouble to ask for a room change in the middle of the night and was hopping the noise would stop. Well, it turned out the machine was never stop the whole night. I did not get much sleep, unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Sung, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express London Greenwich. I am pleased to read you have enjoyed the breakfast nad you have found the staff and services satisfactory. It really is encouraging to read these positive words as they keep us motivated to deliver the absolute best service we can provide so that every guest enjoys their stay. However, I am very sorry you were allocated next to the laundry room and for the noise its caused. We are taking your feedback very seriously as without constructive criticism we would not be able to constantly monitor and improve our levels of guest satisfaction and attention to detail. The housekeeping was made aware of the issue and we will take neccessary steps to prevent this situation happening again. Should you decide to revisit London, kindly let me know in advance so that I can personally ensure that you are well looked after and allocated a room which is away from any noise. I can always be reached via hotel reception or e-mail. Once again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Kind regards, Lan MIta Chu
Read More
Read Less