Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 980 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel correct

By

March 24, 2017

Relativement satisfait de mon séjour meme si certains equipements de bases manquaient

Read More
Read Less

Trip to O2

By

March 21, 2017

club

Perfect location with reasonable parking costs. Good rooms, secure and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express greenwich

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and great customer service. Hot breakfast a bit limited but sufficient choice all round all kept replenished and fresh. Rooms clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy again

By

March 19, 2017

club

Been here before , things haven't changed everything was prefect staff friendly and helpful , rooms really clean and well equipped. Breakfast plenty of choices . Would stay again so would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Monkeygirl610, Thank you for your well valued feedback. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us again. I am delighted to hear such positive feedback about our staff members and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location to ExCel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Had a great stay here - very clean, quiet and warm friendly staff. Only about 10 x mins walk from Tube Station and 2 x stops away from ExCel - very handy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you have had a great stay with us and to hear such great feedback about our staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

stayed for O2

By

March 19, 2017

Very good hotel and friendly staff, amazing restaurant downstairs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear ll40, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location for O2

By

March 17, 2017

club

Easy walk to the O2 ( 10 -15 mins) and North Grenwhich Tube. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Room size was Okay but not huge-big enough for the stay though and the bed was very comfy. Staff were exceptionally good at all levels, from check in, breakfast to the evening bar all very smart, well presented and very pleasant.
All in all a really nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear lisvin, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so delighted to read you found all our staff exceptional, we always strive to excellence and your recognition is of great value for all our team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us, Warm Regards, Evelina, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great for O2

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very busy at breakfast but to be expected when thete is a concert at the O2. Loved it apart from poor choice at breakfast not many oprions available for the hot breakfast plenty for cereal etc. Apart from that its a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Duttondude, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to read you found our hotel location very convenient for your needs and that you had a good stay with us. We are sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast: we value every feedback and we use them to improve our services and our guest satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back soon, Kindest Regards, Evelina, Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Greenwich Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great service and comfortable bed and room and helpful staff.Highly recommended and we would definitely use it again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Julesest Yorkshire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

March 13, 2017

We've used this hotel before and always had good service and this time your staff were all efficient polite and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble and we were given all the info and help we needed , lovely refurbished room , plenty of plug sockets and usb points, work desk and fab chair to sit in to work at desk, hair dryer iron and ironing board in room , comfortable beds good pillows ,lovely bathroom very modern and clean .Really good for 10 min walk to the 02 or just over £5 for a taxi there, the hotel will phone for you for a taxi, parking available at a reasonable cost

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Pattergirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear such positive feedback about our staff and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed our new refurbished rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Pattergirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear such positive feedback about our staff and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed our new refurbished rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Greenwich

By

March 12, 2017

club

Stayed for an event at the o2. Great location in walking distance of o2. Thank goodness as it was the night of the boxing and taxis were difficult to get. Staff very pleasant. Good choice at breakfast. Relaxed atmosphere. Room clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I could not agree with you more that our location is in a good walking distance from the o2 arena and I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, smart room and bathroom, with excellent customer service

By

March 12, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for your stay in London. It is very comfortable, and you will be well looked after by all the staff. It is great for your visit to O2, business or pleasure. easy walk to the tube lines, and the O2. Had an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Hardytriumph, Thank you for your well valued feedback. I am delighted to hear you have had a comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Marlies Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less