Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1030 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient to Eventim Apollo

By

oktober 21, 2017

platinumelite

Needed a place for a night for the Ricky Gervais show at the Apollo and this fit the bill. Only negative was the check-in experience. They wouldn't just leave the bill on my IHG card that I booked it with as I didn't have that card with me. They also made me pay in advance rather than at check-out which was a little strange. Also did not acknowledge my Platinum status.

Positives: Good sized room, great TV channel selection, clean, plenty of electrical outlets, full hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay, but find it on Google Maps first.

By

oktober 19, 2017

club

If you do not know where it is, get a taxi from Hammersmith Station, as it is down a side road and easily missed. The first time I stayed it took me a little while to find it.

Staff will bend over backwards to help you, they even keep luggage once you check out so you are not taking bags to meetings.

Functional, comfortable and affordable. When I came back from my Interview the Staff remembered and asked me how it went. The personal touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

oktober 18, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location for visiting London and very close to the local Tube Station of Hammersmith

Surrounding area has plenty of bars, restaurants and shops to keep you occupied also

Staff very friendly and attentive, along with offering assistance of suggestions of things to do

Very clean, modern hotel with great facilities and one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had in a long time! Great selection, friendly attentive staff ensuring the area stayed stocked up and clean

The general feel of the hotel was great - really lovely atmosphere, calm and refreshing! Didn't feel like I was in London while enjoying the hotel and its facilities - that's a good thing!

Great stay and look forward to my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

oktober 16, 2017

club

Parking and service good.
Price was high but the stay was good.
If I could get a better price I would book without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Clean and Simple

By

oktober 14, 2017

Was not happy to be allocated at this hotel first but was definitely due to apriori. Now i can say that I did sleep super well, it was clean. Did not enjoy the included breakfast cause I thought there was not that much offered so poor selection and ended up taking my breakfast again outstanding.
Also minimum amenities in bathroom bad when you travel and forgot or not allowed to bring your preferred shampoo, conditioner and body lotion.
Overall was a good stay and will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

oktober 14, 2017

club

Great room, stafff and breakfasts. Location in Hammersmith was perfect for shopping h.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

oktober 12, 2017

Overall we loved our stay and trip sightseeing and catching a show in London
This is close to shops and rail links and we would recommend
Rooms are small for families but you can manage if you aren't planning on staying in them for too long

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

oktober 11, 2017

club

Overall a good experience with Holiday Inn and would continue to use the group if the quality remains this high

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn as you’d expect

By

oktober 09, 2017

club

This hotel was good value for money. Everything was as expected, nothing blew me away but likewise I wasn’t unhappy with anything.
Close to hammersmith station it’s much better than the purple palace which is further up the street.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

oktober 09, 2017

club

It was a nice one, rested very well. The staff are nice and excellent at their job. The location is superb! The breakfast is ok but can be improved on to have boiled eggs and fresh veg.
The WiFi is superb!
The sheets are clean And with soft pillows.

However, the overall score is excellent and I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

The bathroom and toilet were properly cleaned upon arrival and after the first night, other days, it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay

By

oktober 07, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very pleasant although a little noisy after 7am due to work on a building site nearby that is not a fault of the hotel. The breakfast was very satisfying and offered a good range to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

oktober 05, 2017

club

Overall good service and facilities. Good location with easy access do almost everywhere.

Read More
Read Less