Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staying at Holiday Inn Express

By

February 26, 2017

club

From checking in the staff were very friendly and professional. The room was furnished to an impeccable and tasteful standard which was very clean enabling a great nights sleep. There was some disappointment with the breakfast choice although the food on offer was to a good standard. I would have liked a little more time to answer the door when cleaning staff knock on, not just opening the door straight away. Overall I would recommend the hotel as very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

February 25, 2017

Great hotel in Hammersmith. Very good located to Hammersmith Station within short walk. Hotel has nicht clean rooms and very friendly staff. Thanks, was a pleasure for me staying in your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great to read that our location suited your needs. We also appreciate your comments about our clean room and friendly staff. We will ensure they receive your kind words. It would be a pleasure having you stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Our room was clean and quiet. The beds were comfortable. The staff at this hotel is very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was great and the coffee was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Guest, We are highly thankful for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and, you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. Your gratification is our first concern. We will also ensure that the our team receives your kind words. Moreover, we are very glad to know that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We will be glad to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Warm welcome, comfortable bed and nice refreshed decor in the room. Reception staff even offered me a Valentines Day chocolate at the end of a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith, It is pleasing to read that our staff members were able to make your stay remarkable. Your comfort and well-being is our first concern. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and had a comfortable stay in our Hotel. We look forward to welcome you again in a future occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

1st stay in a Holiday inn but definitely will use again. All staff happy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is great pleasure to read that your stay in our Hotel was significant. We are also happy to know that the staff members were able to make your stay pleasant and merry. Your satisfaction and comfort is our first concern. We hope to receive you in a near occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel has excellent transport links to Heathrow Airport about 25 minutes on the underground and Hammersmith is a major transport hub so it's easy to travel to most locations in London quickly.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly at check in and throughout the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is fulfilling to know that our team was able to stand out during your stay in our Hotel. We will ensure that all the staff members receive your kind words. Moreover, Hammersmith is indeed a helpful area with a quick access to the Heathrow Airport, as well as to the Central of London. We are happy to read that the location suited your needs. We hope to welcome you in the nearest future. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and reasonable

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel exceeded our expectations for our six day holiday! The staff was friendly and helpful in every way!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your valuable review with the 5 Stars rating it means a lot to our hotel. We are very glad to hear about you experience in our hotel for good 6 days. Your positive review about our guest service is making us more motivated and We will keep up the standard so we can give you a pleasure stay with us again in the future. Best wishes, Guest Service Supervisor -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Great customer service from Menino at front desk . Liked complimentary newspaper - Times and I . Breakfast was delicious - good options

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is great to read that our staff members were able to leave such a great impression. We will ensure that Menino receives your kind words. We are also delighted to read that our Breakfast was up to standard. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient, clean and well located.

By

February 21, 2017

club

A great place to stay with good access to central London. Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable room with a a very comfortable bed. Could have done with more storage space, but ideal for an overnight stay. A decent breakfast. On site parking a bonus.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean, well presented amenities

By

February 21, 2017

Often stay here when visiting the area. Staff are always courteous and friendly. The rooms are always clean and well presented and it's only a short walk to the tube.

I never sleep well on my first night away but the second night I sept well. Beds are comfy and the area quiet enough to have the window open if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in London

By

February 21, 2017

Good position with car parking. Close to subway. Nice staff, good breakfast. What more could you want?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest. We are thankful for your feedback for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is gratifying to read that you are satisfied with our hotel and it's location. We will ensure our team receives your nice words. Moreover, we are happy to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again in a near occasion. Kind Regards Monica Bharwani Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Happy in Hammersmith

By

February 21, 2017

club

As usual the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very great to read that you enjoyed our staff members and the services we provided. We also appreciate your feedback about our rooms as your comfort is our priority. It is excellent to read that you found happiness in Hammersmith and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less