Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Two nights to attend tennis at Queens

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel is superbly situated for travel with excellent tube connections within a short walking distance. We stayed for two nights on the hottest night of the year since 1976 and was a bit worried about the air conditioning but although it was struggling a little we were quite comfortable. Staff were superb and breakfast excellent. Certainly would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location - small room

By

June 23, 2017

Staff were excellent - very friendly and helpful. Good choice of buffet breakfast although the hot food was rather tasteless. Location very handy for buses and tube.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guest

By

June 22, 2017

This property is our absolute favorite vacation spot! We have already stayed here twice this year, and have upcoming reservations for July 9th. We cannot say enough great things about the staff, facility, amenities, location, etc.! The staff goes above and beyond to make our stay like home away from home. The breakfast never disappoints, and the rooms and public areas are always comfortable, clean and inviting. Many thanks for the world class service that this location provides!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Clean well equipped room great customer service and location.

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウト後の荷物預かりサービス

By

June 21, 2017

club

チェックアウト後の荷物預かりサービスは、きちんと半券を渡してくれた。管理がきちんとしていると感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Simple check in. Room was quiet with comfortable bed and air conditioning (which was needed for the hottest weekend of the year). Great value breakfast with good variety. Close to tube station for access to central London and beyond. Would definetly use again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, budget central Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

I wouldn't change this hotel, as the area is very central, staff are exceptional, rooms are nice, clean and bed is comfy. The price is in the lowest end in the market, and as a 3 star it's much better than other nearby hotels.

The bar is nothing much, but most drinks are available, also the breakfast is good, not too much variety but for the price is ok!

I wouldn't recommend for Family holiday unless you'll be running around London, but it's an excellent choice for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

June 20, 2017

club

Habitaciones cómodas, cama doble total, en otros hoteles de otras cadenas hoteleras son 2 colchones sencillos juntos lo que no permite un buen descanso en pareja. Acceso a internet simple, amabilidad de los empleados en el atedimiento. Excelente ubicación cerca al metro en una zona com variedade de almacenes y restaurantes para disfrutar

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and comfortable stay. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Great location

By

June 18, 2017

club

A great hotel for a London trip. Easy access (walking distance) to the metro stop.
Friendly and helpful staff, both at front desk and in restaurant.
Bedroom and bathroom was apt and comfortable, and the wi-fi was free to access and good throughout the hotel.
Good room lighting, good curtains to block daylight, good air-conditioning.
Not enough wardrobe space, so staying more than a few days means living out of the suitcase.
They had a range of breakfast choices (hot food, cold buffet, cereals, etc), but it was the same items every day, and items like cold meat, cheese, etc were lacking from the overall selection.

Would stay here again on a future trip to London.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation time

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room are very pleasant and comfortable. Breakfast was great but they need to change up the offerings instead of the same things everyday.

Read More
Read Less

位置便利,服務很好

By

June 17, 2017

club

附近有兩間超市、一磅店、也有餐廳,位置方便步行出地鐵站也不到10分鐘。房間非常整潔,早餐是免費但也很好,這個價錢來說性價比非常高。唯一缺點就是房間沒有雪櫃,但大堂卻有微波爐,也算房方便,可以從超市買便當回酒店加熱來吃。雖然酒店位於zone 2, 但是去個觀光點、購物點都是半小時左右的車程。

Read More
Read Less