Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 737 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Economical location to stay in London

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great location, fantastic beads and easy access to the tube make this a great choice of place to stay next time you are in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient during your stay. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. Hope you will visit us again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Nadia Robertson, guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value hotel, really quiet area, easy access to city center

By

September 28, 2016

Excellent price/quality ratio. Really clean and well equipped room (highly appreciate the 6 USB charging slots - full size port, other 6 power sockets available for a twin bed room), bathroom very clean, quiet area around the hotel, 25-30 meters away from busier road, nice sunrise/sunset view, very good wi-fi signal in room and lobby. The only minor drawback, being an Express hotel, is the limited variety of food for breakfast, a couple of veggie types would have made a perfect score.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Our revenue team will be delighted to read you obtained such a favorable room rate, they work tirelessly to make sure our rates are always competitive. I am glad you enjoyed the new in room features such as extra power sockets as well as the introduction of USB ports. Hammersmith is a great location, as it is easily accessible from large airports such as Heathrow as well as providing great access to the city center. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Quite, Clean

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel is very quite, depends on the room, but majority is located in the rear. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Only the bathroom needs some little maintenance. Breakfast is basic but sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We as a team are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay with us . We are pleased to know you found our rooms quite and the cleanliness and comfort were to your liking. Our inclusive breakfast is a great way to start your day and I am glad it was to your satisfaction. Thank you once again for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage für einen Städtetrip

By

September 23, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt bestens Gelegen in Laufnähe der Hammersmith Station. Von dort kommt man ohne Umsteigen zum Flughafen Heathrow. Es gibt viele Restaurants und Geschäfte in der Nähe. Außerdem fahren Bus/Bahn in die Innenstadt.
Der Check-In war leider unter durchschnitt. Zunächst ging der Drucker nicht. Außerdem wurden wir nicht über Annehmlichkeiten informiert. Das haben wir in anderen HI besser erlebt.
Das Zimmer war zwar klein (aber das ist ok in London), hat aber ein schönes Farbkonzept und war weitestgehend sauber. Nur an der Duschwand gibt es einige Stockflecken und auch die Klimaanlage war sehr verstaubt. Die Fenster konnte man öffnen, allerdings war es dann durch den Verkehrslärm recht laut. Abends nach 22 Uhr wurde auch noch der Müll mit tosendem Lärm (Glasabholung!) entsorgt.
Das Internet war schnell.
Das Frühstück war ok, hätte aber noch etwas mehr Auswahl vertragen können.
Für London war das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis insgesamt gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. It is very rewarding to read that you were able to use our location to your advantage. We are very sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest and we would like to apologies for not meeting your expectations during this experience. We will take all your feedback on board for future improvements. We are very pleased to read that you decided to give us another chance the next time you decide to stay in London. We will do our best to make sure your next stay will be a better one. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Stay 10th Sept 16

By

September 22, 2016

Good location, good hotel, but there is a building site close by that starts work at 8am.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad our location was to your liking and our hotel met your expectations. I do apologise that you were disturbed by external noise from a building site. Once again thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith and we look forward to welcoming you int he future. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hammersamith

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel is what you would expect from a Holiday inn,but dont waste your money paying for Breakfast go next door to the Pub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We as a team are delighted to know we meet the high expectations set by the Holiday Inn Brand. I do apologise that our breakfast was not to your liking and we do take your comments on board as we are constantly looking for ways to improve our product offering. Thank you once again for your review. Kind Regards, Brian Torpey, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

- Lage sehr gut zur Tube
- Zimmer in Ordnung
- leider kein Zimmersafe

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review for Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. Our Hotel is based in a great location with easy access to Central London and many restaurants nearby. It is rewarding to read that you were able to take advantage of our great location. Safes in the Hotel are provided on Ground Floor next to Reception for Safety reasons. We hope that you were able to use them during your stay. Once again, thank you for leaving us your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again for another great experience. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

overall hotel experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

a good hotel, in good location, with good facilities and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express London - Hammersmith with us. As a loyal IHG rewards member, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are glad that our location was very convenient for your stay and you found our facilities to be very adequate for your needs. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and looking forward to welcome you again very soon!! Kind Regards Arun Vairavanathan | Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, very clean room and very kind and helpful staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

I participated in European Respiratory Conference in Excel Center as Medical Doctor-Professor of Pulmonology from Bosnia and Herzegovina. Although the Conference center was quite far from this hotel, I was very pleased staying in it. The location of the hotel is great, very good transfer connections to the Airport and city center. The cleanliness of the hotel, including room and bathroom, was on high level of hygiene, that I was delighted of. The hotel staff was wonderful, especially Miss Priscile and Mr Kiran. All the other hotel staff was also very kind, helpful and nice.
I would surely recommend my friends this hotel. If I would ever go to UK again in the future, I would surely stay in this hotel again. The surrounding of the hotel is also very nice and calm and I prefer it rather than the City Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate all your amazing comments about our Hotel. It is so rewarding to read that you enjoyed us so much that you would love to stay with us again. We are very delighted to read that we were able you exceed your expectation. Our location has many direct links to Central London and we are glad to read you were able to take advantage of that. Thank you for complementing our staff members including myself, we try our best to make you as satisfied as possible. Your comments are much appreciated. We would love to accommodate you again when you decide to visit London. We are looking forward in welcoming you back to our Hotel again. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Lovely modern room in a great location

By

September 12, 2016

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel and again it was lovely! Staff friendly and helpful, room very modern and new. Breakfast was as usual spot on!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate your comments about our Hotel. Our staff members try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible and we are very delighted to read that we achieved so twice. We are looking forward in welcoming you back to our Hotel again. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

最高のロケーション

By

September 09, 2016

club

ビジネスにもレジャーにもお勧めのホテルです。スタッフも新設で、部屋も清潔。個人の冷蔵庫や部屋にタンスが無いのが残念ですが、それ以外は快適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to relay your experience at the Holiday Express Hammersmith-London. I am glad you found your stay comfortable and appreciated the cleanness of your room. I will ensure all staff members know what a great job they have done and also ensure they are recognised for their effort. Thank you for your valued costumer and comments and I can assure you that the points you have raised have been taken on board. Hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back next time you visit London. Kind regards Nadia Robertson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great value for money.

By

September 06, 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable,though compact, excellent staff,good breakfast and terrific value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Holiday Inn Express London Hammersmith. We appreciate all your lovely comments. It is very rewarding to read that you were pleased with our rooms and our great staff members. We do our best to ensure your satisfaction and we are very happy that we achieved so during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Priscilla Opoku Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less